Hey! no one has used that word on me since 1993 when i only pass 2 subjects in my o levels prelims!Originally posted by popmynutsy:u are so fcked up.
u r not funny to me but i agree with your earlier statement on quinsy.Originally posted by gasband:haha thank u! yes i admit i am funny! haha!
I am good lor, busy lah...just had an op on my leg lah....![]()
wah lau!Originally posted by freestyle:u r not funny to me but i agree with your earlier statement on quinsy.
wad happened? got "molested"?Originally posted by gasband:haha thank u! yes i admit i am funny! haha!
I am good lor, busy lah...just had an op on my leg lah....![]()
Hey..this here is free speech....you don't tell someone to shut up.......if you like to tell someone to shut up....do it in the face....not hide behind this facade here....Originally posted by Agenda:Shut up clone, Or ARE YOU one of Quinsy's henchman set out to direct more attention on Quinsy herself so that it satisfies her attention craving needs?
ya man....no lah....something wrong with my veins lor...need to do vein correction haha! No one will molest me cos i am as ugly as Quinsy!!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad happened? got "molested"?![]()
stupid fck.Originally posted by gasband:Hey! no one has used that word on me since 1993 when i only pass 2 subjects in my o levels prelims!![]()
are you satan? cos u are fireandhell....Originally posted by FireAndHell:Hey..this here is free speech....you don't tell someone to shut up.......if you like to tell someone to shut up....do it in the face....not hide behind this facade here....![]()
tis is becos i recommend her to flings as we need a balance of sex mods so dat this forum is not just only for male discussion.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:well, she IS the mod of sgsexforum mahz...so she has control of the topic. then can edit anything she like, probably thats why she posted here lor.
but then, WHY she became mode of this joke forum is another thing that baffles me.
hey i am not stupid ok!Originally posted by popmynutsy:stupid fck.
hey 798....i must admit i used to confuse you with mospeda haha....Originally posted by 798:tis is becos i recommend her to flings as we need a balance of sex mods so dat this forum is not just only for male discussion.
the purpose of tis forum is provide an open discussion of adult topics wif mature discussion. since the Bar topics have be degrading wif spammings like +1 and smileys.
quincey is young but she is open enough to discuss about it, do i feel she can put her potential in this forum to share ideas in this forum.
i nvr expect dat by modding her will endangering her life n make pple think she is a bitch. for this i owe her an apology.
actually beforehand i can sense dat the devil has made a move on her as he has an usual habit of posting a certain smiley whenever he sees a target. i regret to warn my mod dat nvr approach him in an private outing.![]()
i see you are one of quinsy's close friends.Originally posted by popmynutsy:stupid fck.
i won't... but thats not the reason why i believe devil more than herOriginally posted by aHGer^83:er.. wld u announce "hey! i had sex with so and so today~"
or "im proud to get molested" kinda thingy?
from wad i see, both at fault, no need to annouce. easily settled between the 2 parties n police if "victim" wanna.
no need for any one to "celebrate the molest of quinsy"
vein A got molested by vein B...Originally posted by gasband:ya man....no lah....something wrong with my veins lor...need to do vein correction haha! No one will molest me cos i am as ugly as Quinsy!!!!![]()
that's for you do decide.............i can be an angel.....i can also be a muther f@@@kin freakin face basher, bone crakin freak if i wanted too....still waters run deep u noe.Originally posted by gasband:are you satan? cos u are fireandhell....
798 making her the mod of sgsexforum WILL NOT endanger her lifeOriginally posted by 798:tis is becos i recommend her to flings as we need a balance of sex mods so dat this forum is not just only for male discussion.
the purpose of tis forum is provide an open discussion of adult topics wif mature discussion. since the Bar topics have be degrading wif spammings like +1 and smileys.
quincey is young but she is open enough to discuss about it, do i feel she can put her potential in this forum to share ideas in this forum.
i nvr expect dat by modding her will endangering her life n make pple think she is a bitch. for this i owe her an apology.
actually beforehand i can sense dat the devil has made a move on her as he has an usual habit of posting a certain smiley whenever he sees a target. i regret to warn my mod dat nvr approach him in an private outing.![]()
pls lah, u think i eat full nothing to do, going around n post others' SB dialogues in own forum to boost rating meh?Originally posted by gasband:hey 798....i must admit i used to confuse you with mospeda haha....![]()
EH...dun say lydat lei... i almost got mistaken...Originally posted by 798:tis is becos i recommend her to flings as we need a balance of sex mods so dat this forum is not just only for male discussion.
that's not the reason for me too... but no one in the right mind wld ever announce it... y not put up in papers?Originally posted by shinta:i won't... but thats not the reason why i believe devil more than her
haha!!! I see you are not on good terms with mos too!Originally posted by 798:pls lah, u think i eat full nothing to do, going around n post others' SB dialogues in own forum to boost rating meh?
yeah... my bf.. ride motor... forgot liaoz lah... anyway, yeah, devil did join most of out long long long long ago outings....Originally posted by gasband:Haiz actually i also wonder why all these things happen....
actually ahGer83....long long long time ago got see you once before rite at an outing long long long time ago with people like Liloger lah, 'En lah, zacken99...u ride motor with your BF one haha! Actually did Devil join us that time huh? haha! that was so long ago, i tink when i just join Sgforums not long
i've always wanted to ask u for ur msnOriginally posted by aHGer^83:that's not the reason for me too... but no one in the right mind wld ever announce it... y not put up in papers?
Originally posted by gasband:haha!!! I see you are not on good terms with mos too!![]()
ya i also forgot how you look liao, in fact i forgot how everyone in that outing look like liao!!!! Hmm so i got see Devil before ah.....hurhurhurhurhurhur....Ah i remember, we go play pool that time! HAHA!Originally posted by aHGer^83:yeah... my bf.. ride motor... forgot liaoz lah... anyway, yeah, devil did join most of out long long long long ago outings....