gimme a break, dun forget quincy is young n not over 20. she is young n will react wildnessly. fireice is a laojiao who is mature enough to know dat outing endanger ur identity to be expose, furthermore she know most of the oldies' characters n dirts too well.Originally posted by shinta:798 making her the mod of sgsexforum WILL NOT endanger her life
u got see such things happen to fifi not? no right?![]()
i'm not supporting devil cos of nelstar... i noe devil even before i noe nellie..Originally posted by 798:gimme a break, dun forget quincy is young n not over 20. she is young n will react wildnessly. fireice is a laojiao who is mature enough to know dat outing endanger ur identity to be expose, furthermore she know most of the oldies' characters n dirts too well.
u already know that guy too well enough from nelstar, yet u pple still going around supporting him as a friend....
i not clever also. but ur left ball or right ball big, like that say quinsy.Originally posted by gasband:hey i am not stupid ok!![]()
what makes u smarter than me then? Enlighten me nutznutz
I am on quinsy side for this ...she had made a police report yesterday now the only thing is..the result of itOriginally posted by 798:gimme a break, dun forget quincy is young n not over 20. she is young n will react wildnessly. fireice is a laojiao who is mature enough to know dat outing endanger ur identity to be expose, furthermore she know most of the oldies' characters n dirts too well.
u already know that guy too well enough from nelstar, yet u pple still going around supporting him as a friend....
not close friend. i dont even know her. but like that say abit rude right.Originally posted by freestyle:i see you are one of quinsy's close friends.
Wei~~~ i got my right to express my opinions on beauty ok~~~Originally posted by popmynutsy:i not clever also. but ur left ball or right ball big, like that say quinsy.
not tat much older...Originally posted by crofty:I am on quinsy side for this ...she had made a police report yesterday now the only thing is..the result of it
Fireice is much older than quinsy ma![]()
but u like that say. how u feel. if i say u, u also sure not happy 1 wad.Originally posted by gasband:Wei~~~ i got my right to express my opinions on beauty ok~~~
Some people, although i wun understand why, will feel Quinsy is pretty mah~~
Then i feel she is ugly mah~~~
Some people think i am damn likeable lah~~~
Some people think I am damn irritating lah~~~
I can accept lah~~~ cos no one in this world can be liked by everyone mah~~
Nothing to do with balls lah~~~
not that much of a difference I think 7 years differenceOriginally posted by shinta:not tat much older...
just... 20 years older nia
>.<
wah kaoz...i am used to it lah! did u see me angry when u use the f word on me? haha! no lah!!!Originally posted by popmynutsy:but u like that say. how u feel. if i say u, u also sure not happy 1 wad.
den good luck to u!Originally posted by shinta:i'm not supporting devil cos of nelstar... i noe devil even before i noe nellie..
cos of what i noe abt him, tts y i say in another thread, its safer for me to be alone with him than some of the guys in this forum.
How you know?Originally posted by popmynutsy:fi 26 only la.![]()
ya la. but like that say abit bad right. think people feeling la. she now so sad, then u like that say. u is frank la, and u open to people opinions. but think of people la, not everybody like u wad.Originally posted by gasband:wah kaoz...i am used to it lah! did u see me angry when u use the f word on me? haha! no lah!!!
People opinions are people opinions lah~~
I like to give my opinions just like everyone else except i dun like to veil it lah. Ugly is ugly lah! Just like me, i am fat! Fat is fat lah! Dun say slightly overweight! haha!
i dun live by people opinions. I am happy happy happy~~~
but she has been in tis forum too long n she seen all the fong fong yu yu happen in tis forum.Originally posted by popmynutsy:fi 26 only la.![]()
I only mention about 7 years difference but never say out..so nothing to do with meOriginally posted by popmynutsy:fi 26 only la.![]()
eeeee u noe her real ageOriginally posted by crofty:not that much of a difference I think 7 years difference![]()
why so many noe her real age de?Originally posted by popmynutsy:fi 26 only la.![]()
bcos he didn touch me and someone else did?Originally posted by 798:den good luck to u!
i rather going out wif pple like CTX or bar forumites, at least they shown their character unlike of going out wif a Auntie Agony who turn out to be Uncle Hamsup!n when u r touched by him, who will believe dat u were molested since they trust dat guy too much?
So she 25-6 and not 80? Ok.Originally posted by shinta:why so many noe her real age de?
wait 26? i tot she 2 years olde than me nia leh... ie 25 this year...
How you know she is sad? How you know she is innocent? How you know what she says did happened exactly the way she says it to be? How do know Devil is innocent? How do we know Devil is guilty? How do we know whether Devil is a good guy or not?Originally posted by popmynutsy:ya la. but like that say abit bad right. think people feeling la. she now so sad, then u like that say. u is frank la, and u open to people opinions. but think of people la, not everybody like u wad.
dat is everyone's diff opinion of beauty lor. i like yoko matsugane but shinta hate it.Originally posted by gasband:Wei~~~ i got my right to express my opinions on beauty ok~~~
Some people, although i wun understand why, will feel Quinsy is pretty mah~~
Then i feel she is ugly mah~~~
Some people think i am damn likeable lah~~~
Some people think I am damn irritating lah~~~
I can accept lah~~~ cos no one in this world can be liked by everyone mah~~
Nothing to do with balls lah~~~
Originally posted by gasband:How you know she is sad? How you know she is innocent? How you know what she says did happened exactly the way she says it to be? How do know Devil is innocent? How do we know Devil is guilty? How do we know whether Devil is a good guy or not?
WE DUN KNOW LAH~~~~
So dun assume!
This is a forum, for goodness sake. How well do we know DEVIL and QUINSY in person to side with either of them? A person can be deceiving even in real life, what more in a forum. Wah lau eh u all~~~
Ok and since we dun know them in real life, what else can we do but to offer our most utmost honest opinion. Yes she is ugly. HAHA!![]()
ya lah thats why i wonder why i cannot say she is ugly lah~~~Originally posted by 798:dat is everyone's diff opinion of beauty lor. i like yoko matsugane but shinta hate it.
but regardless of beautiful or ugly, thin or fat, young or old, single or married, friends' gf, etc etc, dat guy is too sex-craved to hamtam everything even though he himself has a gf.![]()