Listen to the posters.
Having sex for 30mins doesn't mean having your joystick in her for 30mins.
You can pleasure your partner for 25 of those 30mins and spend the last 5 mins with your joystick in her and she won't complain. She'll probably think better of you.
That is include intro + climax + ending, we all know that phil30k
Sex is so life short.....it is boring..:)
If you can't control your ejeculation, it is advisable that you learn how to foreplay first, and allow her to come a couple times before inserting your joystick inside to play.
This will ensure that both of you are satisfied.
If the problem is that you think you come too fast all the time, then I suggest you try to eat more potatoes.
when i do liao then i ans ur question ![]()
Originally posted by missqi:losers.
use your fingers.
qiqi, have u even tried a real man b4? ![]()
funny replies....
but true, to last long... control, rhythm and pause in between lah! you have tongue you know....
zhun bo seriously.. potatoes help in what way sia..
masturbate b4 sex can prolong?
magic fingers.
either u control or ur into ur second round. second round as in u came before den the second round will last longer. however less exciting tho
Learn to train ur dick muscle. There is a name for that muscle i forgot. How to train? Like when you are peeing, then stop the pee halfway. That's the muscle. Contract the muscle several times a day to train that muscle and you will have harder dick for longer time and sex will be longer too... ![]()
Originally posted by Isendir1:Learn to train ur dick muscle. There is a name for that muscle i forgot. How to train? Like when you are peeing, then stop the pee halfway. That's the muscle. Contract the muscle several times a day to train that muscle and you will have harder dick for longer time and sex will be longer too...
sure anot
my bf always "play & eat" me first.
den we OoOoo.. but we OOoooO awhile tink less den 10 mins, he shoot liao~
Originally posted by xlinngx:my bf always "play & eat" me first.
den we OoOoo.. but we OOoooO awhile tink less den 10 mins, he shoot liao~
OOoooO ?? ![]()
I presume you are still underage?
that's y they call u the new_b.
your solution......

Originally posted by dumbdumb!:sure anot
Sure Sure Sure
Kegel exercises, which are exercises designed to strengthen the pubococcygeus muscles (PC muscles),
Check out this
http://sexuality.about.com/od/sexualhealthqanda/f/findpcmuscle.htm
Originally posted by new_b:Hi
i was wondering, wht training or technique that enables us males to have at least 30minustes of sex before cumming?
(i dont know whether it can be done..just want to nkow)
Its all in your mind ;)