cannot la.... i just thinking how many i can bang in 1 day if i leaving this company lor...... tell them one last bang b4 i leave the country... wan.... it's an logistic nightmare man.... very hard to plan the schedule sia..Originally posted by LyonK:Sept 11 coming up.
Ask the girls they want come your place for small memorial service for those who died.
go start a thread somewhere else lah.. if it's related to sex i will do ok...Originally posted by eagle:Hijack thread
Help me help me do survey pls![]()
it's on stressOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):go start a thread somewhere else lah.. if it's related to sex i will do ok...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's still a NPNT situation here...
period...![]()
Originally posted by eagle:same as newspaper mah
NPNT to protect the identity of those involved.
due to the number of married and attached ppl involve i cannot take this risk lah.... so still No Pic Policy lor..u all wan to think i big hole then so be it lor.. just treat it as entertainment only lor then...Originally posted by oOprinceOo:![]()
can censore mah
got meh? where? u start a new thread in this forum lor haha... stress is it affect my sex life...xiong sometimesOriginally posted by eagle:it's on stress
one of the question is whether it affects your sex life
i started the thread in homework forum. Don't want parallel threads la...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got meh? where? u start a new thread in this forum lor haha... stress is it affect my sex life...xiong sometimes![]()
i like ur threads...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):due to the number of married and attached ppl involve i cannot take this risk lah.... so still No Pic Policy lor..u all wan to think i big hole then so be it lor.. just treat it as entertainment only lor then...![]()
cos this is sgsexforums what.. it's for adult to talk about sex and not for kids to flame ppl what..... if cannot take the heat then dun even post lor....Originally posted by GHoST_18:i like ur threads...
everytime i see liao i suan u but u can take it so easily...![]()
ya me no sex lifeOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):cos this is sgsexforums what.. it's for adult to talk about sex and not for kids to flame ppl what..... if cannot take the heat then dun even post lor....![]()
but u all hor.. only take never give... never share ur sex life one??? hmm.. of maybe u all got no sex life to talk about ar?![]()
poor and student is not a reason for not having a sex life lah... start taking responsibility for ur own life ... then u know how to improve and finally bang bang bang no stop...Originally posted by eagle:ya me no sex life
poor student only... hv to go around ask pple help me do survey...
coz i dun wanna put yours to shame...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):cos this is sgsexforums what.. it's for adult to talk about sex and not for kids to flame ppl what..... if cannot take the heat then dun even post lor....![]()
but u all hor.. only take never give... never share ur sex life one??? hmm.. of maybe u all got no sex life to talk about ar?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):poor and student is not a reason for not having a sex life lah... start taking responsibility for ur own life ... then u know how to improve and finally bang bang bang no stop...gals like guys that is confident lah
u got ur answer for ur survey question now lor...Originally posted by eagle:![]()
me no necessity for it... and not even enough time to do homework liao![]()
but my survey is for others mahOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):u got ur answer for ur survey question now lor...![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):update.... just kissed another of my lover .....but nothing much as we are in office...![]()
so what he is laughing at?? u never tried b4 dun mean not possible horOriginally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
i like ur story sia...
my colleague was laughing when he read this thread..
he says u r a terror.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):so what he is laughing at?? u never tried b4 dun mean not possible hor![]()
rememver to give goodbye gifts to them horOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):cannot la.... i just thinking how many i can bang in 1 day if i leaving this company lor...... tell them one last bang b4 i leave the country... wan.... it's an logistic nightmare man.... very hard to plan the schedule sia..![]()
knn it's u come late hor.. mi report immediately after i wake up ok.. bang till 6am hor.. what u expect?Originally posted by :Why is your report so late?
And why no video?![]()