I got it from this push cart near vivocity's golden village.Originally posted by maurizio13:Those where got sexy, unless you go alter it.
Get from net, tight where it's suppose to be tight and loose where it's suppose to be loose.
they sell handcuff as well?Originally posted by Quinsy:I got it from this push cart near vivocity's golden village.
Singles Club got lots of fresh meat wor! Hiak!Originally posted by Quinsy:But I don't like OLD birds. I want fresh meat.![]()
They don't sell handcuffs alone. Their stuff usually comes in a set.Originally posted by 798:they sell handcuff as well?![]()
Originally posted by :Singles Club got lots of fresh meat wor! Hiak!Hiak!
forward to singles' club forum now!Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
thats kinky enough for meOriginally posted by Quinsy:I tried role playing and wore a policewoman's costume. But the costume didn't get to stay on me. It got ripped off after I dropped my hat.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:thats kinky enough for me![]()
not Dentist and nurse meh?Originally posted by Quinsy:I prefer doctor and nurse.
Nah, maybe doctor and patient.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):not Dentist and nurse meh?![]()
i am fresh meat... u want? and i of a fuckable age 23Originally posted by Quinsy:But I don't like OLD birds. I want fresh meat.![]()
wa u wear ah?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):last time prefer sch uniform... nowadays more on OL lor.... tried SIA gal uniform b4 too![]()
spice up ar.... now looking for threesome lor... 1 vs 1 sianz already leh...![]()
of cos the char bor wear lah.. mi in charge for the banging only..Originally posted by BrUtUs:wa u wear ah?![]()
wah! today i had a 20 something too. he's so hot! army officer lehs. then i wore my policeowomen outfit!Originally posted by hungry_boy:i am fresh meat... u want? and i of a fuckable age 23
oo, i like that tooOriginally posted by sg_sybarite:let my lover tie me up and rape me....
---
Wow, that was prett kinky. I've always wanted to try having sex in the office / school desk. LOL. But since I'm out of uniform bound schools now, I guess I'll have to wait for my chance to do it in the office. =)Originally posted by strado:The kinkiest one I ever had was at the corridor of my previous office with my ex-gf. It was a calender-printing company and it was on a sunday. The IC asked all those students who were working part time if we want to come back on sunday to do some touching up work, and we will be paid extra plus cos the boss wont be around on sunday, will be very relaxed, we can take our time.
Then the corridor is actually a right angle bend. And there's a lift on each end. But only one of the lift will go to even levels and the other will go to odd levels. So our office was on the odd levels and we did it on the sofa outside the even level lift cos we know it wont open. And the odd lvl lift was on the other end (must turn right from where we were facing), and if someone arrived, will have the "ting tong" beep which most lifts have. Then behind was the toilet. Anything, can jus chiong in.
We were supposed to turn up at noon, but we came three hours earlier just to do it
She always wear only g-strings. My fetish is pure panties (preferbly white or some light colours), had a hard time convincing her to wear it that day (eventually, she wore it but she brought an extra pair of g-string to change into after we did our act)
Sigh, too bad, we broke up after I entered the army.
---