X2Originally posted by BadzMaro:If only all the girls i have been are as spontaneous as u.![]()
Originally posted by strado:You want my number? Once you found your "desired" job already can call me and arrange, I can help you fulfill your wants. LOL.
JK.
It's fun and sexciting!Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:I did not know girls like spontaneous rape....or surprise sex.![]()
Quinsy ah, you how old ah?Originally posted by Quinsy:It's fun and sexciting!
You guess?Originally posted by strado:Quinsy ah, you how old ah?
Less than 20. Is it?Originally posted by Quinsy:You guess?![]()
Originally posted by strado:Less than 20. Is it?
Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
---
Actually don't need a bed post. If u have long cotton ropes tie each hand and foot to the bed post. Spread eagle instantly.Originally posted by Quinsy:I like ot be tied up but my partner don't have a bed post, or hand cuffs.
Depends on which body part u referring to lor..... mebbe his backside haben kena poked yet leh?Originally posted by Quinsy:I'm Moderatress of Sgsexforum.
No, I'm not virgin.![]()
Now you learn something lor..... good for you!Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:I did not know girls like spontaneous rape....or surprise sex.![]()
try playing poker with forfiet....
role play.....won't the both of you laugh meh?
think i'll laugh the shiet out of me....i know its a turn off, but i can't help it.
see back in TP library, there wud be some floors tht arent frequented by ppl and are kinda desserted at certain times of the day. had my girl then sitting on my lap, and my magical fingers working on her ![]()
Originally posted by 798:mi a moderator of sgsexforum but me still a birgin.
i m a moderator of sgsexforum too. confirm still virgin. trying to learn more about sex.
Originally posted by bryanw:
i m a moderator of sgsexforum too. confirm still virgin. trying to learn more about sex.
get ur ass back to the gunnerz crapbox ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
get ur ass back to the gunnerz crapbox
i need to post here every now and then or else i-like-flings will sack me. pls dont cause me 2 lose my job ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
i need to post here every now and then or else i-like-flings will sack me. pls dont cause me 2 lose my job
ok la ok la
ur ass is forgiven ![]()
ok la ok laur ass is forgiven
u 2 need a room? ![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
u 2 need a room?
u wanna join in ? ![]()
u wanna join in ?
no thx... i nt lightbulb + not bb bros... ![]()