Originally posted by BrUtUs:
no thx... i nt lightbulb + not bb bros...
wat is bb ?
ask her wear a didlo n anal fuck u at the same time masturbate u from behind in front of the mirror.
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat is bb ?
brokeback ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:ask her wear a didlo n anal fuck u at the same time masturbate u from behind in front of the mirror.
wow, multitasking is already applied in this area.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
wow, multitasking is already applied in this area.
i have 2 give some good suggestions befitting of a moderator otherwise i-like-flings will sack me. cant lose my job. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
i have 2 give some good suggestions befitting of a moderator otherwise i-like-flings will sack me. cant lose my job.
haha, nice.
i have 2 give some good suggestions befitting of a moderator otherwise i-like-flings will sack me. cant lose my job.
good.. WELL DONE!!!!.... jia you ba... just realised we went up again this mth...19th now.... and we got the least topic.... that mean we go for quality and not quantity.... good good...,,, if Sgsexforums make it to top forum one day.. I will treat all the Virgin Mod here to a free bang!!!... which country one also can.. u choose lah... jap? cheena? ah neh?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
good.. WELL DONE!!!!.... jia you ba... just realised we went up again this mth...19th now.... and we got the least topic.... that mean we go for quality and not quantity.... good good...,,, if Sgsexforums make it to top forum one day.. I will treat all the Virgin Mod here to a free bang!!!... which country one also can.. u choose lah... jap? cheena? ah neh?
how 2 check if virgin. difficult leh. if we merge with bar our ratings sure go up. ![]()
how 2 check if virgin. difficult leh. if we merge with bar our ratings sure go up.
merge for wat... bar for kids la..... we just have to beat them.......then everyone here will know this is the forum to talk about sex lor
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u overseas leh how to treat? ![]()
how 2 check if virgin. difficult leh. if we merge with bar our ratings sure go up.
no use merge with bar cos it will degrade the posts here...
+ bar used to be no.1 now no longer cos too much clones..
no use merge with bar cos it will degrade the posts here...+ bar used to be no.1 now no longer cos too much clones..
bar too much kids liao. sometime good threads will also generated into parrot or +1 posts.
u overseas leh how to treat?
u get us to no. 1 first.. let mi worry about the treating part ok?
v
to be no 1, here is my strategy. we must post topics during peak period. weekdays 10pm-12midnight. many ppl will be viewing the topics and might post replies. in the day when viewership is low, we can bump up the topics by replying to posts in our topics. on weekends peak period should start from 12midnight onwards.
i dun think i've reached that level yet. lol
bryan can have free bang
i trying my best 2 remain chaste
unleash the beast in urself ![]()
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:role play.....won't the both of you laugh meh?
think i'll laugh the shiet out of me....i know its a turn off, but i can't help it.
ur reply oso make me laugh..
i prefer the millionaire and maid role.
i dun mind bein the maid to be thrown with lots of real hard cold cash!!!!!!
any real millionaire here???...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i prefer the millionaire and maid role.
i dun mind bein the maid to be thrown with lots of real hard cold cash!!!!!!
any real millionaire here???...
mi not millionaire.. but... i think we can work out some good throw rate.. u prefer coins or dollars note? want to try?
ah cool.....put time put place...we go practice..![]()