my hands never shiver lehOriginally posted by Quinsy:yeah it true that the hands willl shiver.
means u masturbating the wrong way.Originally posted by pwnz0r:my hands never shiver leh
I think he's shooting blanks...Originally posted by 798:dat Russell really insane one. so many 'bullets' to shoot meh?
yes the penis gets exercises but the body will go weak from shooting..Originally posted by Zarks:I see no problem in this..
You see..
THe more exercise the penis gets , the more it become muscular. then it will withstand extra pressure on masturbating.. that is why he is able to masturbate so much cuz his penis is so muscular ant hes getting better and better.
I bet if hes not getting better, he wil masturbate up to 20 times a day. This also means he can have sex with 20 different gals in a day ! WoooaaahH ~
1 day = 20 gals
1 week = 140 gals
1 month = 560 gals.. wo wo woooahh
bad.Originally posted by subaru67:so is it a good or bad thing?
any gal wan to try 560 times a mth??? knn i have to have 3 or 4 lover at the same time to get my 1 shot per week lor.. u think any gal can tahan 560 times??Originally posted by Zarks:I see no problem in this..
You see..
THe more exercise the penis gets , the more it become muscular. then it will withstand extra pressure on masturbating.. that is why he is able to masturbate so much cuz his penis is so muscular ant hes getting better and better.
I bet if hes not getting better, he wil masturbate up to 20 times a day. This also means he can have sex with 20 different gals in a day ! WoooaaahH ~
1 day = 20 gals
1 week = 140 gals
1 month = 560 gals.. wo wo woooahh
wa.... if yr gal like she will treat u as god else she will run awayOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):any gal wan to try 560 times a mth??? knn i have to have 3 or 4 lover at the same time to get my 1 shot per week lor.. u think any gal can tahan 560 times??
Originally posted by 798:
http://www.rdfrights.com/Programme.aspx?id=2694
95% of men admit to masturbating. But some men masturbate more than others. Much more... 'I Can't Stop Masturbating' will follow two men as they try to break an addiction that is destroying their lives.
Russell masturbates up to 15 times a day, a habit that is destroying his relationships with the opposite sex. We'll follow Russell as he embarks on a road trip across America, sampling weird and wonderful treatments to see if he can finally kick his addiction. Paul's habit means he cannot hold down a job or a relationship. The programme will follow Paul as he undergoes therapy in the UK, in a desperate attempt to get his life back on track. Will Russell and Paul be able to pull it off?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
15 times a day [b]only?
That reminds me, I everyday also don't pee 15 times...Originally posted by youyayu:maybe he thought peeing is masurbating
twice a day for me and about 12hours per session
of course shiver lah the hand.. 15 times a day lor!
2 times within 2 hours ok?
will doing too much makes us thinner? damn im skinny enuff.. =)
Wtf?
masturbating too much is bad cos it causes friction on the nerves and might spoil the nerves in the cock. but more sex is not bad :P heheh
dots 15 time cannot walk liaoz
no str wan drink water also cannot hold the cup LOL :D cheers for him
Wow, his gun bullet so much.