15?!?!??! outrageous!
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
wat u tink leh?
i tink if shoot 15 time a day nt gd lo, if jus touch touc den i tink no one bother to count lo X:

15??? He just masturbrate but never come issit? To come 15 times a day is siao lah.... You will die of over exertion soon... Besides, it is proven that if you masturbrates constantly, you will not last long when you actually have sex... Poor kid... no wonder he has problems with the opposite sex....
poor guy, is that al there is?!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den paul leh?
hw many times eberiday?
they prefer masturbation to the real ting ah?
Reminds me of the coca cola advert...it's the real thing :)
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:
Reminds me of the coca cola advert...it's the real thing :)
nice of oxford to drop in...![]()
It actually leads to a type of mental illness.
well when i was younger i once mastubute 7 times in 1 day at around age of 14 / 15
that was during the Bluetape time i watch a rape screen over and over and over again and mastubute as i watch it
the 7th time which blood come out and my penis was painful
the 2nd day have to report MC as i was too weak to walk or run (- -)
man that was my record when i was young and stupid (- -)
wah lan still no peekture from TS
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:well when i was younger i once mastubute 7 times in 1 day at around age of 14 / 15
that was during the Bluetape time i watch a rape screen over and over and over again and mastubute as i watch it
wa u seem to like rape scene... not gd...![]()
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:well when i was younger i once mastubute 7 times in 1 day at around age of 14 / 15
7 times a day!! u very free har.. very dehyrated one u koe.
wah u more power than mi leh.. i think my max is 5 times nia..
His one day like my one month like that ...
how come got blood? blood instead of sperm come out from your penis![]()
You're penis is only used for pee peeing!
that is when i was around 14/15 years old , i 1st encounter about sex tape at age of 12 and of couse teen would usually get interested in such things . then when i have a video trape player at my own room!!!
and mamage to have some chance on getting some porn tape, its all started!!!!
got blood is because i think i over use it. it happen so long ago. all i can remember was its was very painful when blood come out and i almost scare the shit out of myself(- -)
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:that is when i was around 14/15 years old , i 1st encounter about sex tape at age of 12 and of couse teen would usually get interested in such things . then when i have a video trape player at my own room!!!
and mamage to have some chance on getting some porn tape, its all started!!!!
got blood is because i think i over use it. it happen so long ago. all i can remember was its was very painful when blood come out and i almost scare the shit out of myself(- -)
Got blood one meh??? wah...you got some hymen sealed chikadas man!!!! That's some ISO! ekkeekek
Originally posted by T E M P O:actually your hand will shiver if u masturbate too much..i think, read about it somewhere.
plus bad eyesight right? hahaha
Damn this guy needs a rehab man....
" Hi everyone, I'm wanker. I wank 15 times a day and I have strong arm and weak dick."
" Hi everyone, I'm a wanker too. I wank 20 times a day. Usually by the last few times, I'm dosing off."
"Hi everyone, I'm a wanker too. I wank 30 times a day. I'll collect the moojo and cook it in the morning. Taste like eggs. I love eggs for breakfast, lunch and dinner!"