Before every meal.Originally posted by T E M P O:Hm. Then any suggestions how many times a week/a month would be normal or at least doesnt do harm for the health?
And yes, i do agree an apple a day is nice.![]()
Originally posted by T E M P O:For males.
and Fireice, i'm taking your answer for serious. So if it's a joke please inform me.![]()
Originally posted by N P N T lah:May i ask, what about the cons of masturbation?
Q. Can masturbating hurt me?
A. No, not really. You might get sore if you are masturbating a lot. If you feel sore from masturbating too much, than that is too much for you.
Some people engage in a thing called auto-erotic asphyxiation. This can end in accidental death. Auto-erotic asphyxiation is defined as the induction of cerebral anoxia -- a deficiency of oxygen in the brain through self-applied suffocation methods while masturbating. PLEASE do not try this!
[b]Benefits for masturbating
- Masturbation can help relieve stress
- Relieve menstrual cramps
-Help for insomnia (i.e. when a person is having trouble falling asleep)
- Stimulate the immune system to help build up resistance to common infections.
-Release mood elevating hormones
-Reduce embarrassing spontaneous erections for teen males
-Reduce the number of unwanted wet dreams for young men
kk end of discussion
con is u'll have a sore arm if u mas too muchOriginally posted by T E M P O:May i ask, what about the cons of masturbation?
seriously.. i never have sore arm even if i pcc 3 times a day lor... but really got sore di di lor.. knn.. pain sia...Originally posted by BeRt^.^:con is u'll have a sore arm if u mas too much
that was when i'm younger lah....nowadays... usually 2 times max nia.. unless super horny lor..Originally posted by Cool-gal:once a day, isnt tat too much???????
and ah fling did it 3times somemore..![]()
power la..
now still 1ce a week?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):that was when i'm younger lah....nowadays... usually 2 times max nia.. unless super horny lor..![]()
hanor. me only 2 times at least per day.Originally posted by Cool-gal:once a day, isnt tat too much???????
and ah fling did it 3times somemore..![]()
power la..