1ce a week for what? real bang or pcc? pcc is once 1 day lah... if real... then less now lah.. 2 lover MIA now.. left with 2 only now.. knn.. sianz 1/2....Originally posted by BrUtUs:now still 1ce a week?![]()
they in ur company/dept leh how can MIA? now u still pcc once a day? still got energy when meet ur lover meh? left 2 ok ma... can still rotate...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):1ce a week for what? real bang or pcc? pcc is once 1 day lah... if real... then less now lah.. 2 lover MIA now.. left with 2 only now.. knn.. sianz 1/2....![]()
in same company dun mean cannot MIA one.. one marry already what.. only touch here touch there kiss here kiss there only now lor. die die dun let mi bang her... another one... really disappear now..... lasted for 2 or 3 week nia.. knn.. still bang her not enough leh.. this one si bei chio one..Originally posted by BrUtUs:they in ur company/dept leh how can MIA? now u still pcc once a day? still got energy when meet ur lover meh? left 2 ok ma... can still rotate...![]()
Originally posted by N P N T lah:
Q. Can masturbating hurt me?
A. No, not really. You might get sore if you are masturbating a lot. If you feel sore from masturbating too much, than that is too much for you.
Some people engage in a thing called auto-erotic asphyxiation. This can end in accidental death. Auto-erotic asphyxiation is defined as the induction of cerebral anoxia -- a deficiency of oxygen in the brain through self-applied suffocation methods while masturbating. PLEASE do not try this!
[b]Benefits for masturbating
- Masturbation can help relieve stress
- Relieve menstrual cramps
-Help for insomnia (i.e. when a person is having trouble falling asleep)
- Stimulate the immune system to help build up resistance to common infections.
-Release mood elevating hormones
-Reduce embarrassing spontaneous erections for teen males
-Reduce the number of unwanted wet dreams for young men
kk end of discussion
twice a day
Losers ![]()
Originally posted by T E M P O:May i ask, what about the cons of masturbation?
Time consuming and damn sian without a good AV
You burn very little calories doing it so might as well do a complete exercise
You lose your internal energy *Ki or Chi after each ejaculation so you might as well fark someone brains out.
After ejaculating one might feel really stoopid cleaning up the wallpaper
How to answer the door or phonecall?
If you can live with it you might not need a friend.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:This thread reminds me of this skit:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O5yQNwu0kTc
Originally posted by Trump_Card:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=5NJTy0fjYL0&feature=related
this is better...
HELLO...I Also Mast Everyday...And As Long As You Talk Bout Puberty, I Will Steam...I Am Only 14...