Ann Summers ![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:
issit!?they shld haf cheap alternatives what rite?lol
hw abt finger oneself as its free![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:some of them from US, they have money back guarantee there
don't be surprise if you buy one which was used by ang moh man
then return the goods to get refund.
don't be surprise if it's sticky with funny smell.
Originally posted by Phoebie:
happened b4
my friend studied in the US
he ordered the toys
after using he return the goods to get full refund
The problem with sex toys. Nobody there to whisper in your ears, nobody there to caress your body, smell and kiss all over your body, nobody to say how beautiful and sexy you are and how you turn them on like a switch. Nobody to finger you and high and ready.
Get the wrong size and it hurts, don't read the small print you can end up in hospital with the toy stuck inside you.
End of the day, you will feel empty. Because sex is not all about physical, it's emotion, psychic and physical in all.
BTW, i am a male, straight one.
go to lovelifemore.com to buy them online la. i got mine there. there are many varieties to choose from.
if you want it cheap, try yahoo auctions. they have cheap made in china ones too. do some reasearch and try to look for one tht fits you best.
There's is also the option of home DIY tools.=D
china still have the "FLY" liquid, spike some to the ladies drink, they will get horny!!! hoho!!
but its banned in singapore
btw, i am in china, LOL
Originally posted by motoway:as in daughter = model?
Wah sehhhhhhhh den jerryyan must also be chio bu. Lol
my ger not model la ![]()
just selected by stomp to go for jean yip makeover lol ![]()
Originally posted by BangHong:china still have the "FLY" liquid, spike some to the ladies drink, they will get horny!!! hoho!!
but its banned in singapore
btw, i am in china, LOL

"china still have the "FLY" liquid, spike some to the ladies drink, they will get horny!!! hoho!!"
RMB20 dollar want huh? No effect one lah. Someone drank the whole bottle in front of me and then went home like nothing happened.
i willing to loan my vibrator finger to any girl. ![]()
my one no need to loan. it's free. but not my finger because too thin, it's my kuku-bird that can also vibrate. One size fits all, expandable. Life-time warranty, Satisifaction guaranteed, First come first serve. While stock lasts. Pick up your phone and call NOW!
Hi winklez,
Frankly, I have one vibrator bought in Perth, used by my ex twice. I can give it to you free if u r really interested. No gimmicks.
Why I'm giving away? Well, I can't be using it for my current partner right? ![]()
tis sex toy u want?
go to bugis street, theres one.
Originally posted by 798:tis sex toy u want?
knn dun steal my pic hor.. u post urs lah he sure will say he wan ![]()
ur first try will b shy, just walk in, get disturb by the sales guy...im sure he wount...my hubby same,always go sail, n im a high driving woman...my first walk in shy too, but he still explain the function....:<
Originally posted by maurizio13:i willing to loan my vibrator finger to any girl.
you mean chop off to use first, then return to you later?
I dunno ... I don't think I need to ...
I have a large sex toy between my legs already ....
Originally posted by Nonicksg:Hi winklez,
Frankly, I have one vibrator bought in Perth, used by my ex twice. I can give it to you free if u r really interested. No gimmicks.
Why I'm giving away? Well, I can't be using it for my current partner right?
wow, registered just to give away things.
me?
yap. if shy, order online.
u wan ma i no HIV o STD i can pei u for many nights ^^ sure u satisfy