How it feels like to have a BJ ??
you will feel 'blowed'..
i stand to win a meal at botak jones![]()
feels the same way when you pour salt over it
For those who watched American Pie: "It feels like an apple pie" ![]()
the same as u blow balloon
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the same as u blow balloon
copy me
haha i also dono nv try :D
wonder why they call it BLOW JOB when it's more SUCKING than BLOWING.....![]()
why is it that men still kiss the girl who a second ago did a bj on him and her mouth is full of sticky matter?
is he not indirectly getting some of 'himself'?
Are you the man or you are the girl?
Normally they blow to the extent when the boy not yet cum... just hard enought to....ahem... I guess you know what I mean.
TS u guy or gal ?
if u gal, u will feel tired. and u will have this a bit smelly doing blowjob. and if u dont know how ,u might ended up hurting that person's precious.
if u guy, u will feel different from masturbating. u will feel the softness of tongue swallowing your precious and it feels very good. Your mind will go "Oh, shit, this is so stimulating"
Happy ? lol, u will know when u get a gf. just remember dun cum into your partner's mouth! Pull it out before it happens !
Feels very shiok. Prefer it than intercourse. Easy n convenient, dun use much of my own energy.

is it better to have ur foreskin cut off to have a better sensation during bj??
No idea....but will let you know soon...:P
my lover just blow mi till i cum just now.. shiok till dunno what...... first time she done it without my help lor... shiok sia
nice lah... =(
lol
Originally posted by sand king:For those who watched American Pie: "It feels like an apple pie"
that's what fingering a girl feels like la. not bj lol.
and it's.. warm apple pie!
u know when u eat sausage?
same theory lo