Any Hardcore sex lover out there?? mod needed here... anyone interested can apply... probation period is 3mths... those not doing their job will be removed when I have time .... come come come... talk about anything that is related to sex here.....this is not Bar.. bar is for kids only!!!!.. here is for real real sex lover.. on bo? v
so mod must write sex story?
Originally posted by bryanw:so mod must write sex story?
dun need. also not necessary to be humsup pervert to be one.
can i be mod?
Originally posted by bryanw:so mod must write sex story?
female mod will have to let mi or 798 QC...... male mod let FI and Quinsy try try lor ... dare bo??
kidding lah... just have to mod this forum and talk about sex lor...cant be shy about it lor.. normal to love sex lah... who dun?
Originally posted by 798:
dun need. also not necessary to be humsup pervert to be one.
hannor hannor.. like mi and 798... not humsup pervert one.. just a normal hardcoc.k sex lover nia...
how to QC?
Originally posted by bryanw:how to QC?
start a topic and talk about sex lor...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
hannor hannor.. like mi and 798... not humsup pervert one.. just a normal hardcoc.k sex lover nia...
hanor. somemore me still bergin n know nutz bout sex.
i write for you story. see whethet you like. original story. not taken from sammyboyforum. then if i pass you can consider if i can be mod?
Originally posted by bryanw:i write for you story. see whethet you like. original story. not taken from sammyboyforum. then if i pass you can consider if i can be mod?
yeah, go ahead n post.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:mi. i like s3x.
how much??
isnt hum sup n sex lover same?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:isnt hum sup n sex lover same?
no lah.. hum sup = horny... u hum hum and u sup sup lor..... sex lover is those that really love sex lor... and... not PERVERT hor... different hor... who dun love sex? but not everyone is a pervert ok
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
no lah.. hum sup = horny... u hum hum and u sup sup lor..... sex lover is those that really love sex lor... and... not PERVERT hor... different hor... who dun love sex? but not everyone is a pervert ok
hmmm.... ok... got wat benefits?
hw cm 798 asked me...
me look like hardcore s3x luver meh...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
hmmm.... ok... got wat benefits?
u got a place where u can admit ur love for sex and no one will call u a pervert lor..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw cm 798 asked me...
YES!!!!... only question is.... u male or female??
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw cm 798 asked me...
cos u like very eager to look for virgins one, very suitable for the theme of this forum.
so anymore takers?
冤枉啊!!!
Originally posted by bryanw:i write for you story. see whethet you like. original story. not taken from sammyboyforum. then if i pass you can consider if i can be mod?
We are still waiting leh.. dun see any new thread by u leh...
all disappear ar? no one wan to be the mod here already ar?
3 more mod added liao.. who else interested?? ..... anyway new mod ar... ur probation is 3 mth hor.. pls work hard while i relax relax ok?