y nit so many mods?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y nit so many mods?
cos the older mod old old already what so need to retire and relax relax what....u wan to be mod bo?? show me if u are really interested leh... anyway.. so few mod only u should see others... i think i saw one with 12 mod already..
congrats to tammi, brutus n bryanw!
Originally posted by 798:congrats to tammi, brutus n bryanw!
but they all disappear liao.... left with we 2 again....
Originally posted by 798:congrats to tammi, brutus n bryanw!
10q...
i'll do my part...
hi brutus
wow i got the moderator tag next 2 my name
Originally posted by bryanw:wow i got the moderator tag next 2 my name
haha... time for u to sex up the place...
i like flings already pm me ask me to work already.
Originally posted by bryanw:i like flings already pm me ask me to work already.
haha...welcome on board... wait for tammy to come in...
So wad mod does ???
how come tammy nvr report work one?
Originally posted by 798:how come tammy nvr report work one?
maybe she bee? or she shy?
tammy must b fined
i want
Originally posted by 798:how come tammy nvr report work one?
hannor hannor.. i think never post anything yet....
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i want
bert wants to step over to the dark side?
i was forced
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i was forced
behind or front?
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i was forced
forced? who did it? from which side?
having more mods to me is just a waste of manpower..
proper placement of mods in suitable areas than is the best way.
why so many mods..
too much mods, not a lot of serious sex related discussions to from what i observe here..despite me not being active in this forum..but else where..
there shld be a few ideas needed to make this forum lively.
although i like to be mod, but well, think my current NS liability doesn't allows me to be one..if time is taken into consideration..
quality is the key..
having good topics and disucussions will encourage more readers and thus bringing up the popularity of this forum.
that's all for now.
No Hard Feelings okay?
Originally posted by the_fallen:having more mods to me is just a waste of manpower..
why so many mods..
too much mods, not a lot of serious sex related discussions to from what i observe here..despite me not being active in this forum..but else where..
although i like to be mod, but well, think my current NS liability doesn't allows me to be one..if time is taken into consideration..
quality is the key..
having good topics and disucussions will encourage more readers and thus bringing up the popularity of this forum.
that's all for now.
No Hard Feelings okay?
u really think got prize making this the top forums?? No hard feeling ok?? relax lah.... Cheer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! vv
Originally posted by the_fallen:having more mods to me is just a waste of manpower..
why so many mods..
quality is the key..
that's all for now.
No Hard Feelings okay?
agree wif u. pls contribute some threads wif us when u r free, ok?
i just realised sgsexforum is more popular than arsenal, man u & liverpool forums.
Originally posted by bryanw:i just realised sgsexforum is more popular than arsenal, man u & liverpool forums.
what's wrong?? more ppl like sex or more ppl like soccer?