men like sex, soccer and cars.
Originally posted by bryanw:men like sex, soccer and cars.
women like sex but dun like soccer or cars what... do ur maths lah v
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u really think got prize making this the top forums?? No hard feeling ok?? relax lah.... Cheer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! vv
steady la... u reali the boss...
Originally posted by 798:agree wif u. pls contribute some threads wif us when u r free, ok?
maybe he can post his ns chiong days...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
maybe he can post his ns chiong days...
acutally alot of sg guy lost their first time during this NS period ok... cos some will say book out go geylang chiong together.. then some virgin will just to try try cos scared kena suan if they never go.....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u really think got prize making this the top forums?? No hard feeling ok?? relax lah.... Cheer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! vv
no prize, no problem..
it's the sense of achievement in making something top..or like giving it more vlaue/adding values into it that kind of things..
something money can't buy..
Originally posted by 798:agree wif u. pls contribute some threads wif us when u r free, ok?
considering the young crowd of readers, and a lot of people who talk cock more than discussing..
unless it's being changed..else new readers with real problems seeking advice will end up in other forums..
what's needed is short of some reforms..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
acutally alot of sg guy lost their first time during this NS period ok... cos some will say book out go geylang chiong together.. then some virgin will just to try try cos scared kena suan if they never go.....
ya agree... whether go chiong club or geylang sure can hear alot... 1 example is a campmate who is quite clean at 1st too a big turn and become the organizer for geylang after he joined 1-2 outings...
but i like virgin boys.
y they no save it for me.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:but i like virgin boys.
y they no save it for me.
got save for u ma... jz u no where to be found...
Sounds very fun lor, are u guys active in this forum or not? Im newbie in forums here!多多指教�
i love sex. n going to have lots of sex hopefully with different nationals. so i demand to be mod. lol
What the heck is mod ah?is it kinda short form?Newbie here leh, cant blame, keen to learn haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i love sex. n going to have lots of sex hopefully with different nationals. so i demand to be mod. lol
Pls try again later ............. when u really have sex with different nationals....
Originally posted by Beckinjune:Sounds very fun lor, are u guys active in this forum or not? Im newbie in forums here!多多指教�
rlow!
can i be mod? 18 yo m chi here =x
Originally posted by elementalangel:can i be mod? 18 yo m chi here =x
u have to show us how u can do it by contribute to tis forum. den i can recommand u, same goes to the pple who interested to be mod.
hello
Originally posted by 798:
u have to show us how u can do it by contribute to tis forum. den i can recommand u, same goes to the pple who interested to be mod.
okok yes sir! =x
I virgin le.. Haha.. Tryin to post more here..
But then i hope the post count doesn't affect my chances..
Pls try again later ............. when u really have sex with different nationals....
Taxi Club, Bartender Rachel.
k .. actually its either this Divine half pinoy .. or..
unf unf~! go lunch then drop off. lol!
i know NPNT.. but .. all media recorder devices were out of reach. lol!!
stil lookin???
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:stil lookin???
always looking.. but u got standard bo first?v
lol
come on.. suggestions. Sex games ? lol!
always looking.. but u got standard bo first?v
boh.