Miiiiiiii
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Miiiiiiii
u share ur sexual experience first lor.. when ur first time?? when ur last time?? FR pls
wah yan yan want to be mod
i support you yan yan
still waiting for yan yan's FR ar...
u post a thread about ur first time... then u will be the mod.. ok?? on bo?
me can?
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:me can?
u post more than say lor... where is ur FR??
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u post a thread about ur first time... then u will be the mod.. ok?? on bo?
Nooooo
i post my FR with yan then she be mod can?
u post more than say lor... where is ur FR??
why not?? dun shy lah.. come come.... be mod here cannot be shy one leh
/me still waiting for yanyan's thread.
any pay ? cash or girls?
Originally posted by Sky7615:any pay ? cash or girls?
FOC...
Originally posted by Sky7615:any pay ? cash or girls?
lan jiao u wan?
i want mod !!!!!!
Originally posted by youyayu:i want mod !!!!!!
simple.... write ur FR and u will be a mod... also.. u must promise to share with us about the different feel about banging a preg gal and a un preg gal...ok ok ok bo?
i shall share my first time with you guys. it all started when i went to my bf house when nobody was at home. went to the room. we didnt do anything at first. just lay on the bed french kissing. then he started to undress me. took off my top, unhooked my bra. massage my breast till i feel so shiok... then he toook off my jeans & string. then he inserted one of his finger inside and keep stiring. i moan.he then undress himself. did a bj for him. then started off with missionary . next was doggy. last was reverse cow girl. i was very high , very shiok being bang by him. everything lasted for 20 mins. though it was short, we really enjoyed as there is real climax...
Just sharing my experences
you guy la... lol...
Originally posted by kitty08:i shall share my first time with you guys. it all started when i went to my bf house when nobody was at home. went to the room. we didnt do anything at first. just lay on the bed french kissing. then he started to undress me. took off my top, unhooked my bra. massage my breast till i feel so shiok... then he toook off my jeans & string. then he inserted one of his finger inside and keep stiring. i moan.he then undress himself. did a bj for him. then started off with missionary . next was doggy. last was reverse cow girl. i was very high , very shiok being bang by him. everything lasted for 20 mins. though it was short, we really enjoyed as there is real climax...
Just sharing my experences
very simple and common.
traditional style though. lol.
eh, i also want apply be mod can? =)
post more lor.. then maybe u all will be the mod lor ... of cos.. post more FR i mean.. +1 not counted
wat happen to yanyan?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:wat happen to yanyan?
kena eaten
kena eaten
She had me for christmas
dun big hole lah NPNT NVNT