Hi,
if you strongly believe that a man who is married does not think of having sex with another woman , convince me why you so strongly think so.
else,
how does a married man satisfy his urges ?
control the mind until he dies?
can a man really be satisfied with just 1 woman , sexually from the time he is married till he can stand no more?
and if you cannot convince yourself that a man can be sexually satisfied with just 1 woman, what do you think is the meaning of being a faithful spouse?
having said above, do not be mistaken that i do not believe that rare people do exist.
As a woman, i agree that a man should hv 1 sex partner only, that will bring happiness to his woman.
On the contrary, you better ask your little brother below are you fair to him or not.
how abt PCC to satisfy the little brother below?
men face pressure to have sexual relations with many women...
it has been a trait passed down from the the very days of the prehistoric man
Originally posted by angel7030:As a woman, i agree that a man should hv 1 sex partner only, that will bring happiness to his woman.
On the contrary, you better ask your little brother below are you fair to him or not.
big brother say fair
little brother say not fair
and so the two brothers argue => men get stressed and that's why on average, men die earlier.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:how abt PCC to satisfy the little brother below?
if yr little brother dun mind, it ok, leave all the other gals to the bigger brother ya
Originally posted by eagle:big brother say fair
little brother say not fairand so the two brothers argue => men get stressed and that's why on average, men die earlier.
actually, yr below small brother is innocent, the big brother alway like to blame the small brother. Even till death, it is still the small brother fault, but actually, the small brother didn't die, but as brother, he got no choice, as vowed
Born together, die together.
That is why some men died with small brother standing
Originally posted by balance_else_complacent:Hi,
if you strongly believe that a man who is married does not think of having sex with another woman , convince me why you so strongly think so.
else,
can a man really be satisfied with just 1 woman , sexually from the time he is married till he can stand no more?
and if you cannot convince yourself that a man can be sexually satisfied with just 1 woman, what do you think is the meaning of being a faithful spouse?
having said above, do not be mistaken that i do not believe that rare people do exist.
Defintely one woman for life. Reason: I can't bear to hurt the women I love. Even if I can do it and get away without my wife's knowledge, I still wont do it. Reason: I won't ever be able to look my wife in the eye and tell her I love her... It will be an irreversible breach of the mutual love and trust between us.
"å��年修得å�Œèˆ¹æ¸¡ï¼Œç™¾å¹´ä¿®å¾—å…±æž•çœ "。
Wife must also satisfy the little brother below for life...so if little brother belong to the husband then is it little brother in law to the wife? Look who is cheating now![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Wife must also satisfy the little brother below for life...so if little brother belong to the husband then is it little brother in law to the wife? Look who is cheating now
same same mah, little brother must also satisfy wife's little sister ya, little sister in law, so now who is cheating who?
hahaha
If ur wife gives u the green kuku hat , u don't blame her also ok
Originally posted by balance_else_complacent:Hi,
else,
Eh Yellow, what makes you think married women don't feel the urge to mate with another partner? ![]()
My take is, once you're married and you've decided on monogamy, then it's ok to think. Not ok to act upon those thoughts.
In our time, full of moral greys, some couples think it's alright to swing and maintain an open sexual relationship.
Me thinks TS has never really been in a relationship close to the stage of marriage, hence all his odd fitting queries. Finish sewing your oats first then think about the one partner for life stage lah.
We women have this saying, men who sleep around in their younger days tend not to stray in their later years. Vice versa.
Originally posted by soleachip:
We women have this saying, men who sleep around in their younger days tend not to stray in their later years. Vice versa.
i strongly believe in this point..... but.. none of my lover believe mi and say i cant give them the security they wan.. sighz...but now i not married wat....sighz.how they know i cant control myself in future??? anyway i actually think women are more easy to sleep around after that got married lor....i tried 2 already and both still say they love the husband.. but still fcukind with mi.. knn...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
i strongly believe in this point..... but.. none of my lover believe mi and say i cant give them the security they wan.. sighz...but now i not married wat....sighz.how they know i cant control myself in future??? anyway i actually think women are more easy to sleep around after that got married lor....i tried 2 already and both still say they love the husband.. but still fcukind with mi.. knn...
I'm completely in awe. It's saturday and with that nickname of yours, you're typing entries on the internet instead of getting laid repeatedly. ![]()
It's ok lah kiddo, just goes to show you're temp boy toy material with limited qualities as a life long partner. But hey, I believe you'll get there eventually. Takes time for character to mould. ![]()
The make of manhood isn't determined by the number of pussies he scores, but by his ambitions and how ready he is to provide. Just my two cents worth.
Originally posted by soleachip:I'm completely in awe. It's saturday and with that nickname of yours, you're typing entries on the internet instead of getting laid repeatedly.
It's ok lah kiddo, just goes to show you're temp boy toy material with limited qualities as a life long partner. But hey, I believe you'll get there eventually. Takes time for character to mould.
The make of manhood isn't determined by the number of pussies he scores, but by his ambitions and how ready he is to provide. Just my two cents worth.
uncle u expect mi to fcuking even at 3.43am meh? knn need rest one lah![]()
男人风�很平常, ��是�能下�。
meaning its okay to have many sex partners as long as you love them. But dont be with one girl just so that you can ditch another girl.
Originally posted by FirePig:男人风�很平常, ��是�能下�。
meaning its okay to have many sex partners as long as you love them. But dont be with one girl just so that you can ditch another girl.
I would agree to that only if all the partners know otherwise it is still called cheating>
BEC, those men are the average kind men. Those who believe it men need others to satisfy the urges. Obviously you are in the average catergory. Those men who stay with their wives are the 1% type of guys.
you all really talking cock![]()
if i were to have sex, he/she will be my future hubby/wife. ![]()
its e way of life by havin sex wit many women...everyone of em satisfy the man differently...the wife must have new tricks on bed in order to keep him by her side
some guy dun even need sex after marriage...
i will die like that