Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will die like that
how many u got now?![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
how many u got now?
erm paiseh to say lah, got people i know inside here leh.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm paiseh to say lah, got people i know inside here leh.
ok la PM me... i wun say... i not ur coli oso...
coli?
why u so interested to know???
girls are more interesting.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:coli?
why u so interested to know???
girls are more interesting.
jz ask ask... haha... do share ur exp here...
not applicable to i-like-flings![]()
jz ask ask... haha... do share ur exp here...
siao eh, this isn't sammyboy leh. lol~
i can only answer some questions.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao eh, this isn't sammyboy leh. lol~
i can only answer some questions.
those geylang field report?
"yo brudder!" ![]()
no one say field report cannot be posted here leh.... feel free to post if anyone of u got ok... mi no experience in geylang one.. so cant file any report..
Originally posted by 798:
those geylang field report?"yo brudder!"
siao ah, i dun go geylang lah.
i find my fellow samsters reports funny sometimes.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no one say field report cannot be posted here leh.... feel free to post if anyone of u got ok... mi no experience in geylang one.. so cant file any report..
i miss the days when i am twat wif his field report. :(
i think i dun have enough paper for FRs. lol~
but i have all of it in my memory
back to topic, yeah i will die with only 1.
1 eventually, yes.
1 till eventually, no.
True love exists =]
Originally posted by VL:True love exists =]
of cos... but the topic is on sex now.. not love... ![]()
what about the monk ? think of their feeling...