Originally posted by eagle:rather DIY by Self MyoFascial Release ;)
oh yes yi ge. there is this prostate massage is actually all rubbish i find. some gays perform this massage cos they want to finger guy asshole thats all.
Originally posted by bryanw:
she dare to grab meh so desperate for business? now its supply greater than demand.![]()
ya bcos supply more so more competitive so its possible... or maybe she see him yandao... ![]()
erm... me talking about this
yi ge some sports massage r actually gay massage my friend told me. chinatown got some. as long as its massaged by male therapist must b careful.
sounds dangerous...
just 2 share an experience there was this 19yrs old guy who went for a massage at cuppage plaza and the woman offered him special at the end. he opted for a hand job then decided to try a blow job instead. the woman sucked up his cum for him. it was clean. he got a shock. she said she did it cos he looked young.
Originally posted by bryanw:just 2 share an experience there was this 19yrs old guy who went for a massage at cuppage plaza and the woman offered him special at the end. he opted for a hand job then decided to try a blow job instead. the woman sucked up his cum for him. it was clean. he got a shock. she said she did it cos he looked young.
19yr old is young ma... ur fren?
she said those men that come 4 massage usually in their late 20s to 40s. quite rough go fondle her all over unlike him. cos he 19yrs only and it was his 1st massage. he brought in his clothes to bathe in the attached cubicle and she asked " you bathe with your clothes inside? where 2 hang?"
Originally posted by bryanw:she said those men that come 4 massage usually in their late 20s to 40s. quite rough go fondle her all over unlike him. cos he 19yrs only and it was his 1st massage. he brought in his clothes to bathe in the attached cubicle and she asked " you bathe with your clothes inside? where 2 hang?"
ur fren? *rubs chin, raise eyebrow* ![]()
i think if u all go massage,if the gal ask u, "ai mai special?", if u say "yes", there will be extra dollars be charge.
Originally posted by bryanw:he brought in his clothes to bathe in the attached cubicle and she asked " you bathe with your clothes inside? where 2 hang?"
actually that is the part i hate most about going massage......in china.. they have guy staff in the toilet helping u to change and keep ur belonging... so u will be walking around naked ...... all they want is tips of cos lah.. but... 1) I am shy lah... 2) those guy really no back bone.. this kind of job also do.. like beg for money like that.. cb...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
actually that is the part i hate most about going massage......in china.. they have guy staff in the toilet helping u to change and keep ur belonging... so u will be walking around naked ...... all they want is tips of cos lah.. but... 1) I am shy lah... 2) those guy really no back bone.. this kind of job also do.. like beg for money like that.. cb...
tink they looking for chance to take ur wallet...
got tis kinda front line, the business sure very good one ![]()

why is massage in this forum?
there is a hidden meaning ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:ur fren? *rubs chin, raise eyebrow*
yes its really my friend.