Originally posted by Mospeada:ah hana...so when u kena slapped by ur mama or papa...u called that boom boom?
ah mos.... moi piak piak is different meaning lah...
ok ladies...
for the benefit of your guy[s], tell us....what is 'rough', what is 'gentle', and what is 'exciting'?
boom boom.. = putting firecracker inside ar??
not enough lube then tear la.. quite normal ma
Originally posted by nehpyh:ok ladies...
for the benefit of your guy[s], tell us....what is 'rough', what is 'gentle', and what is 'exciting'?
Originally posted by nehpyh:ok ladies...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:not enough lube then tear la.. quite normal ma
yah...that's why i was trying to say...
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...that's why i was trying to say...
hahah.. i don't get why he don't get you.. O.o
ya la.. oi , guys take this as education la.
i also somehow wanted to know does it really pain when intercourse? will gal feel very pain or just slightly pain for every session ?
Originally posted by Zarks:ya la.. oi , guys take this as education la.
i also somehow wanted to know does it really pain when intercourse? will gal feel very pain or just slightly pain for every session ?
level of pain inversely proportional to level of lube
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahah.. i don't get why he don't get you.. O.o
yah..i mean guys dun apply lubircation on oneself...unless...
u get what i mean?
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah..i mean guys dun apply lubircation on oneself...unless...
u get what i mean?
unless what? my bf n i take turns.. depending on who's nearer lol
Originally posted by tinuviel07:unless what? my bf n i take turns.. depending on who's nearer lol
i mean why would guys need to apply lubrication on himself..
unless he is lubricating himself for another guy
Originally posted by tinuviel07:unless what? my bf n i take turns.. depending on who's nearer lol
so u guys play with lubrication? is it really good? will it affecting your skin or anything?
Hi ladies...and gentlemen,
thanks for the posts...keep it coming...
To the ladies, any poses that you deem 'tough' or 'painfull'....do bear in mind that I dun mean being strangled or being subjected to abnormal positions...
Given your basic acceptable stretching and humanly form, are there any positions that are more unforgiving??? etc??? Examples?
If there are no position that is painful (given right brand and amount of lube), please say so....
If there are positions that regardless of lube, brand of lube, size of tampines, etc..let us know too ;)
Originally posted by Mospeada:i mean why would guys need to apply lubrication on himself..
unless he is lubricating himself for another guy
lol.. i don't get it.. i mean i get what you mean.. but why can't guys apply on themselves when doing with a girl..
Originally posted by Zarks:
so u guys play with lubrication? is it really good? will it affecting your skin or anything?
well depending on what brand u use.. some brands dry up very fast.. no reaction to skin..
ya ya , i also concern bout this pain for gals. i dont wish to see my gal in pain.
use water-based one loh...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:well depending on what brand u use.. some brands dry up very fast.. no reaction to skin..
based on your experience, wil it be better or enough natural lubrication ? how to make it more anyway ?
tap it from the trees loh ![]()
well.. imo do less times a week you have more natural lubrication.. make more ah.. foreplay lor
so it really hurts during intercourse huh...no wonder some porn gal show face of pain rather than enjoying face.
Originally posted by Zarks:so it really hurts during intercourse huh...no wonder some porn gal show face of pain rather than enjoying face.
zark...are u asking or are u trying to get a quick outta here
Originally posted by Zarks:so it really hurts during intercourse huh...no wonder some porn gal show face of pain rather than enjoying face.
alot of ppl go st to sex.. so the girl will be pain i guess.. but then depends on ur pain barrier.. sometimes the pleasure overrides the pain even tho the pain still there..