Originally posted by tinuviel07:well.. imo do less times a week you have more natural lubrication.. make more ah.. foreplay lor
wanted to know. Your 1st one , is it very painful? u got blood coming out? how do u guys deal with this when the blood coming out? Do your guy force their precious into you even though its very painful ? and most importantly, do u even enjoy it at 1st?
Seems like the majority so far seem to claim that enough lube (natural or synthetic) is the answer...
Any other ladies who experience that regardless of lube, the angle, strokes, speed, positions, size, mood, weather, etc...you might feel some form of pain let us know....
What is the best top fav position?
What is the best size? (be honest here pls... cos we want to truely please you *smile*)
What is the best speed?
What is the best strength?
What is the best duration?
What is the best timing of the day?
Originally posted by Mospeada:zark...are u asking or are u trying to get a quick outta here
since tinuviel very open minded here, so i ask watever i can la.. im concerned bout my gals pain la.. i dont see anything wrong in this. ofcourse if theres solution to ease the pain, then why not i try it out, right?
Originally posted by Zarks:
wanted to know. Your 1st one , is it very painful? u got blood coming out? how do u guys deal with this when the blood coming out? Do your guy force their precious into you even though its very painful ? and most importantly, do u even enjoy it at 1st?
not very pain.. a bit of blood.. blood is nothing lah.. i mean some people do during the girls' period too.. anyway my pain barrier v high so i cant speak for other girls..
hm i see.. so pain barrier differs with each person
Originally posted by nehpyh:Seems like the majority so far seem to claim that enough lube (natural or synthetic) is the answer...
Any other ladies who experience that regardless of lube, the angle, strokes, speed, positions, size, mood, weather, etc...you might feel some form of pain let us know....
What is the best top fav position?
What is the best size? (be honest here pls... cos we want to truely please you *smile*)
What is the best speed?
What is the best strength?
What is the best duration?
What is the best timing of the day?
there might be pain even if thrs lube.. im not sure abt other girls.. but sometimes in certain positions, you must hit against the bone or whatever that is and might feel a bit of ache..
do it when period? walao.. i heard its not recommended?
Originally posted by Zarks:do it when period? walao.. i heard its not recommended?
is it? i never read abt good or bad.. its just messy or not
Originally posted by Zarks:do it when period? walao.. i heard its not recommended?
not advisable...
the risk is virus infection
Seems like doing it during red october is a good way to prevent prenancy and save on lube fee...cool!
Any other cause of pain??
Pls share how you wish to be sexified. We dun need reasons here. Just tell us how.
hm, i see. ok i gain something bout gals pain for this..thanks. hopefully my gal wont feel that pain when i do it. anyway, i need to observe myself what is the best for her to ease her pain. Communication needed .. hmm ![]()
Originally posted by nehpyh:Seems like doing it during red october is a good way to prevent prenancy and save on lube fee...cool!
Pls share how you wish to be sexified. We dun need reasons here. Just tell us how.
it wun...
cos there might just be another egg....
Originally posted by Zarks:hm, i see. ok i gain something bout gals pain for this..thanks. hopefully my gal wont feel that pain when i do it. anyway, i need to observe myself what is the best for her to ease her pain. Communication needed .. hmm
yeah encourage her to talk la.. some girls v shy one.. everything oso keep quiet
Originally posted by nehpyh:Seems like doing it during red october is a good way to prevent prenancy and save on lube fee...cool!
prepare towels pls.. haha
to prevent pregnancy dont do it at 11 - 15 days after period. Or Ovulation period at 13th day.. thats the best
Ovum can only alst 12 - 24 hours . so the best dont do it at that time ,if u wish to not use the condom
But bear in mind, menstruation period differs to everyone. Some comes every 28 days. some every 20days or so... so better use condom ! ahaha
Originally posted by Zarks:to prevent pregnancy dont do it at 11 - 15 days after period. Or Ovulation period at 13th day.. thats the best
Ovum can only alst 12 - 24 hours . so the best dont do it at that time ,if u wish to not use the condom
But bear in mind, menstruation period differs to everyone. Some comes every 28 days. some every 20days or so... so better use condom ! ahaha
well pray the guy can control lor.. haha
Originally posted by tinuviel07:well pray the guy can control lor.. haha
sometimes guy forgot to control la..like my collegue. already pregnant before marriage.. sigh.. normal la nowadays but wheres the fun to get pregnant before marriage.. should enjoy 1st 2 years for honeymoon after marriage.. sigh.. failed in planning for sure.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:well pray the guy can control lor.. haha
but that method not very reliable...
unless the ger's period is very very regular one...
Originally posted by Mospeada:but that method not very reliable...
unless the ger's period is very very regular one...
well.. lucky for me then =)
need to observe lor. like my gal her period comes every 23 days around
sigh i wish i can do it with my gal now. but i prefer have this fun after marriage heheehe
i rmb my prev girl, she cramps up like hell during her period...so pain she grunts/bangs head/stomps feet.
but right aft that, she gets so damn horny...doesnt feel no pain no matter hw i drill -__-
Originally posted by sebosebo:i rmb my prev girl, she cramps up like hell during her period...so pain she grunts/bangs head/stomps feet.
but right aft that, she gets so damn horny...doesnt feel no pain no matter hw i drill -__-
HAHA hormones ma
jz say have sex la... wat boom tis boom tat...
Originally posted by Zarks:to prevent pregnancy dont do it at 11 - 15 days after period. Or Ovulation period at 13th day.. thats the best
Note: tis only works for gals with regular cycle...