Nep needs a Dummy Guide.
Originally posted by Ferret:Nep needs a Dummy Guide.
go mail him one... ![]()
okok...definitions, bio lessons, uniques cases, blood, eggs and nick names aside, let's get on with how to avoid pain....
For the record, we already have 3 lucky gals....
Anymore genuine contributors??? Common, hide behind your nic and come forth!!!
Disclaimer:: please hor, dun flame me. I'm not promoting unhealthy, immoral sex here. Be responsible and smart. Ok, let's go!
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
go mail him one...
Yeah well. It will be a one page thick book with just one entry.
"Do OR Die"
hur hur hur
Originally posted by Ferret:Nep needs a Dummy Guide.
Fer,
I'm not pro la...but if there is a book on how to avoid pain, please intro to me lol
I'm on a pilgrimage to get maximum estasy with mimimum agony!
Originally posted by nehpyh:Fer,
I'm not pro la...but if there is a book on how to avoid pain, please intro to me lol
I'm on a pilgrimage to get maximum estasy with mimimum agony!
Avoid pain ?
keke
Dont do, sure no pain one.
guarantee + chop
Sorry to all the dudes....
Not that I dun take your words....but you are a guy for shiokness sake....what you know about feeemales??
Let's get the ladies do the talking.
Now ladies....sing " don't know what I'm thinking bout...really leavin wit you.."!!
Originally posted by nehpyh:Sorry to all the dudes....
Not that I dun take your words....but you are a guy for shiokness sake....what you know about feeemales??
Now ladies....sing " don't know what I'm thinking bout...really leavin wit you.."!!
response not very good wor..
Meditating....
weird leh... how come have sex = pain? even if guys is big n thick, itis normally the ger in pain. Ah neh, r u doing it rite? as in the rite place? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:weird leh... how come have sex = pain? even if guys is big n thick, itis normally the ger in pain. Ah neh, r u doing it rite? as in the rite place?
hahaha.. damn good one
Originally posted by EarlNeo:weird leh... how come have sex = pain? even if guys is big n thick, itis normally the ger in pain. Ah neh, r u doing it rite? as in the rite place?
Ah Ear ah, ah earl, since when I say I pain???? Kick you ka-ching then you know....read the post! Lol!!![]()
Originally posted by nehpyh:Sorry to all the dudes....
paisay hor not all guys like u... there are great lovers around n definitely more know more abt female than some gals themselves.. tink u put tis comment, even if any bros got golden advise oso dun wan pass liao lo...or ur aim is jz wanna talk to gals?
must be open to both sex ma...
Sure...it's never closed...
Guys say:
Gals say:
Ok re-ask one more time: Some girls feel pain/sore during/after making out. How to prevent it? What are the contributing factors beside the stated pointers above?
put engine oil into it !! sure lubricate kao kao !! No friction , and u can save fuel consumption !
Sigh....think must fire up the spirits of our female counter part!!!!
Let's out our hands together in the air and wave....
Sing: "We are Singapore, we are Singapore, we just need more Lube and 'll be bliss forever hor!!"
ah neh...i think u need to communicate with ur partner(s) lah...
maybe u are being too rough? then u need to be more gentle? maybe...
Maybe...
maybe too big??? heeheheheheheh
Or maybe too dry? :(
Or maybe too un-high? :(
Or maybe fast?
Or maybe too many variations?
Or maybe (she/they) too tired?
Or maybe sister(s) too small?
Or maybe pain threshold too low?
Or maybe must remove all the accessories and jewelry?
Or maybe lube is acutually muscle rub...rub more to create more heat?
Or maybe all of the above?
I'm spent....
Originally posted by nehpyh:Ah Ear ah, ah earl, since when I say I pain???? Kick you ka-ching then you know....read the post! Lol!!
If not u then why u ask? Is this another of those question that u say u asking on behalf of ur fren, but actually was asking for urself?
Coz unless u a virgin, u wont b asking such question that even the teenager this days know. That is why i ask if u doing it rite as in doing it at the rite hole... ![]()
Originally posted by nehpyh:Sigh....think must fire up the spirits of our female counter part!!!!
Let's out our hands together in the air and wave....
Sing: "We are Singapore, we are Singapore, we just need more Lube and 'll be bliss forever hor!!"
sing her love songs, she will kiss u all the way to the bed ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:If not u then why u ask? Is this another of those question that u say u asking on behalf of ur fren, but actually was asking for urself?
Coz unless u a virgin, u wont b asking such question that even the teenager this days know. That is why i ask if u doing it rite as in doing it at the rite hole...
ahahahah....si ah earl...i think you are quite right here
..that kids know more...
I dunno leh....everytime partner(s) say cannot breathe....tell me 2 holes choose one....so i choose right lor..since I'm a right-hander!
Originally posted by JerryYan:sing her love songs, she will kiss u all the way to the bed
Dun one lar....i want her to karaoke me not I karaoke her la....
moreover kiss all the way where got fun??? Then the sad part....stop at the bed!
I want action, my fren. Action!
Originally posted by nehpyh:ahahahah....si ah earl...i think you are quite right here
..that kids know more...
I dunno leh....everytime partner(s) say cannot breathe....tell me 2 holes choose one....so i choose right lor..since I'm a right-hander!
no wonder u experience pain lah... ur partner must have been lying on their right side. ![]()
Originally posted by nehpyh:Dun one lar....i want her to karaoke me not I karaoke her la....
moreover kiss all the way where got fun??? Then the sad part....stop at the bed!
I want action, my fren. Action!
where got stop at the bed ![]()
she be all ready on the bed waiting for u to attack her for real action
Originally posted by EarlNeo:no wonder u experience pain lah... ur partner must have been lying on their right side.
Si Ah earl...i say pain not from me liao...kick your kah ching 3 times!!!!
I tell jokes you also no geddit....sigh....![]()