Originally posted by nehpyh:Si Ah earl...i say pain not from me liao...kick your kah ching 3 times!!!!
I tell jokes you also no geddit....sigh....
what's the point of the thread anyway
Originally posted by JerryYan:where got stop at the bed
she be all ready on the bed waiting for u to attack her for real action
Ummm...point for consideration...
Maybe the keyword is "attack"!!!!
Should not attack. Maybe must 'infiltrate' quietly instead???
Sorry la...all the training in our harm forces until too mission-centric...umm...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:what's the point of the thread anyway
Jokes aside...
I'm not interested in guys p.o.v la....I'm interested to know if there are ladies who experience pain....esp under oral contraceptives....during sexual intercourse with their spouse.
From there, I hope to have an insight so as I can understand the psychic of these issues and improve the relationship between me and my spouse. I tot by shedding some light, regardless how dim (or dim witted), maybe it will benefit peeps who do experience such encounters....
Dun mean to turn it into farce...
Originally posted by nehpyh:Jokes aside...
I'm not interested in guys p.o.v la....I'm interested to know if there are ladies who experience pain....esp under oral contraceptives....during sexual intercourse with their spouse.
From there, I hope to have an insight so as I can understand the psychic of these issues and improve the relationship between me and my spouse. I tot by shedding some light, regardless how dim (or dim witted), maybe it will benefit peeps who do experience such encounters....
... you writing thesis ah? why esp under oral contraceptives
Originally posted by nehpyh:Jokes aside...
i nvr tried oral contraceptives so won't know wat kind of pain ![]()
Originally posted by nehpyh:Si Ah earl...i say pain not from me liao...kick your kah ching 3 times!!!!
I tell jokes you also no geddit....sigh....
sigh, I am countering ur joke iwth joke..... guess u not getting any of my joke either..
oh well..... have fun with the pain then... whoever it was... ![]()
btw, pain could oso = joy!!!
That is a bological human reaction toward pain. Endorphine are realse in the event of pain. but sometime, the endorphins are pre-realse to prepare the bodyfor anticipated pain.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:... you writing thesis ah? why esp under oral contraceptives
It's reported that with oral contraceptives, some (everyone I know) experience dryness and dip in sex drive ![]()
But since oral contraceptives only report clinical side effects, that cannot be used to accurately justify if certain positions or habits are also contibuting factors to pain/soreness. (But it's so damn easy for peeps here to make fun of and digress...)
Thus, I'm just set to find out the way to eternal bliss...beside the apparent side effects, are there any causes to sore during/after sex given adequate lube and tender love making?
Some(girls) like to stretch...some like to clam up their legs...etc....so what is the more opt for?
Originally posted by nehpyh:It's reported that with oral contraceptives, some (everyone I know) experience dryness and dip in sex drive
But since oral contraceptives only report clinical side effects, that cannot be used to accurately justify if certain positions or habits are also contibuting factors to pain/soreness. (But it's so damn easy for peeps here to make fun of and digress...)
Thus, I'm just set to find out the way to eternal bliss...beside the apparent side effects, are there any causes to sore during/after sex given adequate lube and tender love making?
Some(girls) like to stretch...some like to clam up their legs...etc....so what is the more opt for?
no effects for me.. besides better skin lol
Originally posted by tinuviel07:no effects for me.. besides better skin lol
Yah..think last month paper reported that oral contraceptive also reduces cervical cancer in women...and doctors are encouraging every one (ladies) to consume it...
Anyway, thanks tinuviel07 for your input (if you are a lady) kekekek
That implies that it could be the parties involve....
i can see neph is doing research lol
Originally posted by EarlNeo:sigh, I am countering ur joke iwth joke..... guess u not getting any of my joke either..
oh well..... have fun with the pain then... whoever it was...
That is a bological human reaction toward pain. Endorphine are realse in the event of pain. but sometime, the endorphins are pre-realse to prepare the bodyfor anticipated pain.
Si ah earl....dun wanna quibble with you here la.... you win *tink tink...*
Ask your gfs to share share their inputs leh...
Originally posted by nehpyh:Si ah earl....dun wanna quibble with you here la.... you win *tink tink...*
i thot ah neo's gf's input would be ah neo liao...u mean that are other foreign objects?
hmm...ah neo...u notti leh
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot ah neo's gf's input would be ah neo liao...u mean that are other foreign objects?
hmm...ah neo...u notti leh
Fwah...this is deep......ah earl is two-way traffic huh??
Tot Neo's gf is Trinity? 難�是...
Ah neh meditates again
so more pain liao ah?
Originally posted by nehpyh:Yah..think last month paper reported that oral contraceptive also reduces cervical cancer in women...and doctors are encouraging every one (ladies) to consume it...
Anyway, thanks tinuviel07 for your input (if you are a lady) kekekek
That implies that it could be the parties involve....
really? i always thought it's the other way round.. that it might induce cervical cancer..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:really? i always thought it's the other way round.. that it might induce cervical cancer..
Then either you tot wrongly or the research was correct as of then lor...until another research prove it otherwise...if not the world is still round.
we r doing fine, keep the posts from coming. :3
Last evening I was chatting with a friend....she claimed that her preferred size is Edison's. After evaluating Edison's pix, I conclude that beside the aesthetic and material aspects, I'm not too far off!!! lol...
So having that said, I can't be big nor too small. So after weeks of 'research' and comparative anal-ysis', I think the missing link is not in the size department.
Then it must be in the 'style & technique' department?
so it is u that ish having pain lah???
Originally posted by nehpyh:Si ah earl....dun wanna quibble with you here la.... you win *tink tink...*
I ah gong of Single Club, where got gf??? Mayb u can consider joining too, it is pain free there... ![]()
Si ah earl....you forever pain la you.![]()
Btw, ah gong of single club?? You are the oldest drinker of whisky single shot huh?? lol![]()
Thanks for the recommendation, later I go look see look see...I can brush teeth with a single arm, stand on one leg for 5min, etc..think should qualify![]()
Earl, share your bio stats lar...i intro some babes to you![]()
No... the longest single to stay single there in the single club... other single peers have all grad liao... left me.. ![]()
wanna know how i look like, ask mimmy or jojo loh... both seen my pic b4 liao.. ![]()
that way, u get a fair comment
Eh not bad....got local and foreign views...![]()
But we have digressed from this post again. You got pain or not?? Say! Hurry up!!! Confess now!!! Hands above your head (the one above your shoulder)!