Originally posted by nehpyh:Last evening I was chatting with a friend....she claimed that her preferred size is Edison's. After evaluating Edison's pix, I conclude that beside the aesthetic and material aspects, I'm not too far off!!! lol...
So having that said, I can't be big nor too small. So after weeks of 'research' and comparative anal-ysis', I think the missing link is not in the size department.
Then it must be in the 'style & technique' department?
u wan up her rite? jz tell her straight lo...
hmmm u got edison pic ah?
I hardly experience pain during sexual intercourse. If any, it's almost always caused by sudden dryness and/ or friction or expansion due to size of the dick.
Solution? Use more lubrication or just do some foreplay to get it wet and going again!
So easy.
Oh, and cut down on smoking, alcohol and late nights.
Originally posted by Quinsy:I hardly experience pain during sexual intercourse. If any, it's almost always caused by sudden dryness and/ or friction or expansion due to size of the dick.
Solution? Use more lubrication or just do some foreplay to get it wet and going again!
So easy.
Oh, and cut down on smoking, alcohol and late nights.
Thanks Q for the input..
Actually my spouse do get wet but sort of dry up real fast as well...what is the estimated duration of 'activity 'then? My spouse said 30min is just nice. I have a friend who said she usually go for 2hr!!!! That's burning a lot of energy as well as sleepign time leh...
think the air is too dry... else why dry up so fast... or she get bore with u too fast... ![]()
just kidding... use lub... simple and cheap... time saving too...
recently.. one of my lover.. very very dry.. dunno why.. but... when banging.. still ok lor still feel wet and warm inside.. just that when i take my didi out... it's actually quite dry...
Wah this thread still moving har!!!
The real issue (contary to popular belief) is not on the guy as some of you might have suggested....it's abt the girl.
The lust does not equate to sufficient self generating lub.
I know many will start shooting their missiles off and say that it's the guy for not making the girl lusty enough. Well then I am 'that guy' if that makes you happy :p
Some woman complain pain coz after give birth to baby coz the doctor cut the hole to make it bigger. While cutting the hole, it make the area to be more sensitive to pain after recovered. When this happen there is no other solutions. Even you use lub also useless.
Originally posted by nehpyh:Wah this thread still moving har!!!
The real issue (contary to popular belief) is not on the guy as some of you might have suggested....it's abt the girl.
I know many will start shooting their missiles off and say that it's the guy for not making the girl lusty enough. Well then I am 'that guy' if that makes you happy :p
ya.. like what i say above ur post lor... haha... my lover dry dry one.. and doc also say it's her problem...
Originally posted by nehpyh:Wah this thread still moving har!!!
I know many will start shooting their missiles off and say that it's the guy for not making the girl lusty enough. Well then I am 'that guy' if that makes you happy
y u face so much problems wan ![]()
just do it naturally can liao ![]()
Originally posted by nehpyh:Fwah...cannot take it....
OK I try to be more succint....do the girls (trans with chiong lobang not counted - no i'm not being bias) experience sore during and after 'chick chicka bam chick chicka wham' session??
omg! hahahahaha..
sex just say sex lah! haiyoo.. think u beating the drum meh?
Two possiblities. One is you got a early stage of STD, second is you experiment too much on yourself your dick tissues are scarring, either way u should rest and see a doctor.
boom boom.=D
I kno ah neh dun want guys POV, but i think it's a quite a good question leh!
I give my two cents worth
My gf also like that... halfway thru the foreplay, buay tahan wanna breach the room, but cannot... she say pain and i too big (LOL!! dunno real anot!
)
I tried alot of methods liao. she also keen to try.. we tried vibrators... from small eggs shaped to huge OTO massage wands.. still same, can orgasm, but when try to screw in... she backs off from the pain
I read from somewhere that this might be known as VAGINISMUS (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vaginismus) . A mental condition whereby the Vajayjay tightens involuntarily upon penetrasi. The way to cure it is to see a gynae and he will use "dilaters" (medical term for small dildos) and the girl must be determined enuff to try..
Anyway, i will save it for marriage lah! It seems tat some girls must feel totally comfy in order to really want it. Meanwhile, an occasional vacuum cleaning is good enuff for me.
I know i long winded and no one might read, but i hope this helps. ... did it help?![]()
Originally posted by Stink Bug:I kno ah neh dun want guys POV, but i think it's a quite a good question leh!
I give my two cents worth
My gf also like that... halfway thru the foreplay, buay tahan wanna breach the room, but cannot... she say pain and i too big (LOL!! dunno real anot!
)
I tried alot of methods liao. she also keen to try.. we tried vibrators... from small eggs shaped to huge OTO massage wands.. still same, can orgasm, but when try to screw in... she backs off from the pain
I read from somewhere that this might be known as VAGINISMUS (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vaginismus) . A mental condition whereby the Vajayjay tightens involuntarily upon penetrasi. The way to cure it is to see a gynae and he will use "dilaters" (medical term for small dildos) and the girl must be determined enuff to try..
Anyway, i will save it for marriage lah! It seems tat some girls must feel totally comfy in order to really want it. Meanwhile, an occasional vacuum cleaning is good enuff for me.
I know i long winded and no one might read, but i hope this helps. ... did it help?
Yeah...finally someone that reads and responds to the topic! Bravo!