Originally posted by 798:i can go 20 over years without sex (still V), but i cannot stop pccing for more than a month.
that's because you haven't started. once start cannot stop, no?
Originally posted by 798:i can go 20 over years without sex (still V), but i cannot stop pccing for more than a month.
1 mth??? mi 1 week never pcc also record already lor..
knn i 1 day is guinness world record liao
Originally posted by bryanw:i have a friend who claims to be virgin and never masturbate before but admits to watching porn.
give him 2 letters ->LJ...
Originally posted by gunner77:knn i 1 day is guinness world record liao
steady... u must be a stress free person...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
give him 2 letters ->LJ...
virgin i can believe. but rare for somebody not 2 masturbate.
Originally posted by bryanw:
virgin i can believe. but rare for somebody not 2 masturbate.
if he dun pcc then u must keep distance from him cos 1 day he will explode and rape anything tat is near him...
19 years,
still counting =]
my max is 1/2 urs...
Army rules lor...
ENDURE~!
Originally posted by AlphaWhiskey02:seriously can't remember but then does not feel good....especially when the urge suddenly comes...
"LOL. I was trying to stay away from sex, just because I wanted to be faithful to this guy I'm dating but then I fell from it today with a visit from the ex." --> you mean you do not have sex with this guy you are dating now???
He refuses to have sex.
since u already dating tis guy then y not get him in a room and do him rather than giving it to ur ex?
Cuz he thought getting a room was bo liao, and didnt want to succumb to temptation.
Originally posted by ToonAngel:From when I lost my virginity, the longest was…let’s see…June 2001 to Dec 2007…that’s more than 6 years. There were some minor episodes, including one where she was so tight i couldn’t penetrate fully, so i wouldn’t consider that actual sex.
Here’s the deal: after years out of practice, my first proper fuck (Dec 2007) was over really really soon (yes, premature, stop sniggering now). It reminded me of my first fuck when I was all excited, and couldn’t control myself, or my dick. I wondered if years of jerking off, with the aim being to cum as quick as possible, had conditioned the body to react that way.
But lately, with more action, I seem to be getting back into the groove of things. The first shot is still a bit too quick for my liking, but the second erection holds alright, and I can last for a while.
There you go: 6 years. Can anyone beat that?
P/S: We’re not talking commercial sex. It’s GF/FB/ONS only.
=.=!! That means you've had sex, but not proper ones. =.=!!
Originally posted by Quinsy:
Cuz he thought getting a room was bo liao, and didnt want to succumb to temptation.
then tis guy is not for u... go get a better one...
nah, he succumbed to temptation yesterday. WAHAHA.
how was it last nite?
Wow!
Exciting exciting!
Wow!
Exciting exciting!
Wow!
Exciting exciting!
hahaha mimmy so excited ah?
I am so excited.
Aren't you?
But i only clicked once, don't know why came out so many times leh.
because u sexcited ma.
cannot ctrl ur finger.
lol
how about DIY!

TS talk about sex so open!