She got it she likes to work it.
Originally posted by Manager433:
TS talk about sex so open!
U see which forum is this?? TS dun talk about sex then talk about how to play chinese chess?? or food here? ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
U see which forum is this?? TS dun talk about sex then talk about how to play chinese chess?? or food here?
maybe I should be more creative and talk about how sexciting chinese chess can be.
The rush of blood to my head, the huge explosion of euphoria, the tightness in my chest.....
when I win eat his jiang jun. =.=!!
Originally posted by FireIce:how was it last nite?
he dont dare to bang me hard, because i scream too loud. =(
Originally posted by Quinsy:
he dont dare to bang me hard, because i scream too loud. =(
Ur FR very short leh... more detail can... he dun surf here right? so no problem lah...
Originally posted by Quinsy:
maybe I should be more creative and talk about how sexciting chinese chess can be.The rush of blood to my head, the huge explosion of euphoria, the tightness in my chest.....
when I win eat his jiang jun. =.=!!
2 months when I was on course in the army when all I could think of was food.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:2 months when I was on course in the army when all I could think of was food.
even on weekend u still tink of food?
Weekends burned cuz in that course and that course only every day is a manic Monday where there is always a shortage of food to go around when youre on a mission.Of course after two months I am back as a sex hungry lean mean farking machine.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Weekends burned cuz in that course and that course only every day is a manic Monday where there is always a shortage of food to go around when youre on a mission.Of course after two months I am back as a sex hungry lean mean farking machine.
wa.... lean mean fucking machine.... then how long u lasted(or how many session) after all the 2month wait?
most of the time I would let go after 2 hours x 4 times a day (when on vacation)but 2 month without sex.....10 minutes can oreddy.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:most of the time I would let go after 2 hours x 4 times a day (when on vacation)but 2 month without sex.....10 minutes can oreddy.
hor hor... 2 hrs x 4 = 8hrs/day leh....
u go thailand for sex tour right? dun need to step out of ur hotel room meh?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
hor hor... 2 hrs x 4 = 8hrs/day leh....u go thailand for sex tour right? dun need to step out of ur hotel room meh?
Tiok lah.I led my team to `Operation hot night in Hatyai` and it was also a big suck-cess
lol. some pple are born with high sex drive isnt it? just like my bf. =)
2 YEARS OMG SO LONGG
HEEELLLPPP
i agree once u have sex before u will lust for it
for as long as i live.
Originally posted by xlinngx:lol. some pple are born with high sex drive isnt it? just like my bf. =)
then u really tio kan jialat jialat right?
Originally posted by Manager433:
TS talk about sex so open!
This pic is damn funny!! ![]()
I wonder how it feels to do it first time? ONS? GF?
Hmm, in my group of friends, they seem more horny than me, but given a choice to have sex or not, they will hesistate. Whereas deep inside I'll just go with it.
I believe that now, you have to be open in order to succeed. As in, even in life, being too traditional can and will be a burden, because you'll be too resistant to new ideas.
To daisuke-kun is hard to belive you as in some point in time you have to get married or have children how r u going to get children without sex unless ............................. hmm you abduct or adopt a child
hi 1st time post ^^
normally guys will go any sex no matter ONS or gf or scandal de
its guy nature LOLX
most impt its depend on the guys loyal to their wife or gf..
sometime once the feeling is there, it depend on ppl can bear wif it ma..
sometime lan lan like in NS, then lan lan bear wif it til weekend.
i only prefer wif my gf..she is the best^^(to me)
Originally posted by yagami82:hi 1st time post ^^
normally guys will go any sex no matter ONS or gf or scandal de
its guy nature LOLX
most impt its depend on the guys loyal to their wife or gf..
sometime once the feeling is there, it depend on ppl can bear wif it ma..
sometime lan lan like in NS, then lan lan bear wif it til weekend.
i only prefer wif my gf..she is the best^^(to me)
after joining for 5 yrs.. u finally gave ur virgin post to us...... u still bei tahan and turn to the dark side........ welcome welcome....
v
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):after joining for 5 yrs.. u finally gave ur virgin post to us...... u still bei tahan and turn to the dark side........ welcome welcome....
v
lol,,, funny
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):after joining for 5 yrs.. u finally gave ur virgin post to us...... u still bei tahan and turn to the dark side........ welcome welcome....
v
after so many yrs still can remember the password... ![]()
maye his clone acct...