Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
Ur FR very short leh... more detail can... he dun surf here right? so no problem lah...
He was useless in bed. Didn't dare to bang me hard, then went limp the moment the condom slipped out. Then while taking out the condom, he came.
Weird.
then he told me he is scared, cuz he doesn't know how to wear a darned condom, because he always fugged without one.
WTF!
Total turn off.
then today i discovered he had Hotel 81 membership liao. WTF.
He lied to me and told me he didn't have it the previous time. WTF.
Can anyone tell me how can a condom slip.... anyone slip anything liddat before?
catch no ball lei.. how can slip????
Originally posted by Quinsy:
He was useless in bed. Didn't dare to bang me hard, then went limp the moment the condom slipped out. Then while taking out the condom, he came.Weird.
then he told me he is scared, cuz he doesn't know how to wear a darned condom, because he always fugged without one.
WTF!
Total turn off.
How to apply for the membership?
I also want to apply.
He always do with who, how come nv wear one?
He was useless in bed. Didn't dare to bang me hard, then went limp the moment the condom slipped out. Then while taking out the condom, he came.Weird.
WTF!
Total turn off.
u need someone with more experience lah..... or .. why u dun let him bang without condom? it's really great to shoot inside one ar..... some gals enjoy that moment too..... then... hotel 81 membership?? got discount? or got special service by staff there? haha... did he tell u he go there to watch soccer? some guys do that hor...
nonsense FR sial.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nonsense FR sial.
dun expect sammyboy's standard lah... share ur FR leh.. u sure got alot right?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun expect sammyboy's standard lah... share ur FR leh.. u sure got alot right?
if the FR was lousy at sammyboy, surely kena zapped. hahahahahaha!
i have, but i share with my friends through word of mouth
easier to describe actually because can be animated while you talk about it.
Originally posted by AhChengBuayLoTi:Can anyone tell me how can a condom slip.... anyone slip anything liddat before?
catch no ball lei.. how can slip????
When there's an air pocket at the tip of the condom, and he gets too much precum collected inside, and i grip too hard while coming, or when i get too wet, the condom slips.
it has had happened quite a few times with my ex and bf.
YESTERDAY, AFTER A HEATED FIGHT, WE WENT TO HOTEL 81 FOR MAKE UP SEX.
teehee.
I brought me vibby along, and he grabbed me hard, and used that vibby to force orgasms out of me. LOL.
=because this is not sammy boy, and ppl know me here, i exclude other details.=
and then when it was my turn, i used those plastic ties and tied his hands together, and teased him till he begged me to release him.
teehee.
Overall, me satisfied.
cock too small, condom too big. that's why it slips out.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cock too small, condom too big. that's why it slips out.
also one of the reasons.
Originally posted by Quinsy:YESTERDAY, AFTER A HEATED FIGHT, WE WENT TO HOTEL 81 FOR MAKE UP SEX.
teehee.
I brought me vibby along, and he grabbed me hard, and used that vibby to force orgasms out of me. LOL.
=because this is not sammy boy, and ppl know me here, i exclude other details.=
and then when it was my turn, i used those plastic ties and tied his hands together, and teased him till he begged me to release him.
teehee.
Overall, me satisfied.
knn... tied him up already still never use ur vibby on him????? u too nice to him lah
also one of the reasons.
wtf, then where got shiok. nabei
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf, then where got shiok. nabei
haiz, that's why got vibby mah.
knn. that's like a failed sex story
Originally posted by kopiosatu:knn. that's like a failed sex story
sigh.
i'm sexually under satisfied these days.
Since November last year. that means 7 months liao.
I bet I am the winner.
Originally posted by Troy437:Since November last year. that means 7 months liao.
I bet I am the winner.
aiyah, some sh1tass virgin boy will definately come and tell you that they win la, cuz they've NEVER had any.
=.=!
sigh.i'm sexually under satisfied these days.
then why your report said u satisfied? LOL~
you'll get charged for false reports!
7 months!!!!! wah lao!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then why your report said u satisfied? LOL~
you'll get charged for false reports!
eh, i'm satisfied that i get sex, but OVERALL, still under quota ok!
are you trying to tell me something? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
hungry
Originally posted by kopiosatu:7 months!!!!! wah lao!
When your partner dun wan sex when you feel like having it, or she wants but you are too tired, or even knock out from work before her to ask.
You are too occupied with work until you have very little time to have sexual desire.
You dun even have time to look for 'special service' bcoz if you are not working, you have to do housewhold chores, looking after chiidren or washing car.
What a life I have, no better than a dog...![]()