Originally posted by Troy437:
When your partner dun wan sex when you feel like having it, or she wants but you are too tired, or even knock out from work before her to ask.You are too occupied with work until you have very little time to have sexual desire.
You dun even have time to look for 'special service' bcoz if you are not working, you have to do housewhold chores, looking after chiidren or washing car.
What a life I have, no better than a dog...
dogs might be getting more sex. lol~
at least the lonely ones hump their owners legs or the towel
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dogs might be getting more sex. lol~
at least the lonely ones hump their owners legs or the towel
The only hump I know are those on tha road which I slow down when I drive over.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:are you trying to tell me something? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
i am just saying, me not enough sex. haha
Originally posted by Quinsy:
i am just saying, me not enough sex. haha
can pm me one, no need paiseh.
LOL~
4 days without sex getting more n more horny
help me pls
waiting 4 pay day to relese
Originally posted by Noahtay:4 days without sex getting more n more horny
help me pls
waiting 4 pay day to relese
release where? must wait pay day har....
why quinsy haven't PM me yet. i've been waiting. lol~!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why quinsy haven't PM me yet. i've been waiting. lol~!!!!
she hvnt PM u then u go PM her lo...
but no need tink so much cos she will PM me 1st... ![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
she hvnt PM u then u go PM her lo...but no need tink so much cos she will PM me 1st...
dun wan lah, i dun want to break my record of me not PMing people
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun wan lah, i dun want to break my record of me not PMing people
u din meh? then ur 43k of posts reali hard earn...
people PM me then i reply one leh...
the 43K posts are from crapping in the early years.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:people PM me then i reply one leh...
the 43K posts are from crapping in the early years.
and the postings of talkingcock articles?
talkingcock not that many articles leh.
it doesn't even take up 5% of my posts.
quinsy dont need to PM guys de. cuz they all auto PM me. Besides, ben xiao jie got others on speed dial, just whether i want or not only.
Originally posted by Quinsy:quinsy dont need to PM guys de. cuz they all auto PM me. Besides, ben xiao jie got others on speed dial, just whether i want or not only.
Those guys blind ar?
Who wants to see quinsy's pic?
Originally posted by Mimmy:Those guys blind ar?
Who wants to see quinsy's pic?
u dun understand guy lah.. sometimes..... when got fire.......... got hole can already lah...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u dun understand guy lah.. sometimes..... when got fire.......... got hole can already lah...
Really ar?
But if the face is ugly, they also don't mind?
Originally posted by Mimmy:Really ar?
paper bag
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
paper bag
Then what about fat body?
watch Nip/tuck too much ar......... that gal even enjoy it ok....
Originally posted by Mimmy:Then what about fat body?
paper bag
Originally posted by Mimmy:Really ar?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by blowfish:
release where? must wait pay day har....
where else the infamous gl
Originally posted by Quinsy:quinsy dont need to PM guys de. cuz they all auto PM me. Besides, ben xiao jie got others on speed dial, just whether i want or not only.
hannar hannar, yet still not fully satisfied. ![]()
nonsense. LOL
still can't have people who screw and condom come off. lol~
very impressive list
Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Why u laugh?