Originally posted by Rachelchan91:erm, 17f here, kinda interested, can u pm me your details? *giggles*
hi there, chinese male looking for sex partner, how i do PM u my details?
clones toking to clones.
*munches popcorn*
talking to clones?
Originally posted by Rachelchan91:erm, 17f here, kinda interested, can u pm me your details? *giggles*
wah first post only asking to make love??? i dont believe haha.. must b clone.
Originally posted by Rachelchan91:clone??
that mean... if u dun have enough time to have enough sex that u wan.... get a clone and u will have 48hrs per day for wild hot sex...
ps.. oh ya.. must be shadow clone ok.. when u release them.. u will get all the feeling of the clone back...
This is a plus one smlj thread sia.
i'm xiaowei, 25, a chinese from xiamen china. have been living/working in spore for 4 yrs. some details of me, 34B 25 36. my look is quite ok, thick brows and small mouth(tighter pleasure =)). i'm kind of fair.
i'm working near raffles places, would like to find a partner to meetup for some 'fun' during lunch. 12pm-1pm. any takers? i don't mind if you are married or single. as long as you are attractive with the shirt and pant and have the 'thing i want'. =) no strings attached.
pm me if you are really interested.
haaaaaaaaa
Originally posted by xiaowei~:i'm xiaowei, 25, a chinese from xiamen china. have been living/working in spore for 4 yrs. some details of me, 34B 25 36. my look is quite ok, thick brows and small mouth(tighter pleasure =)). i'm kind of fair.
i'm working near raffles places, would like to find a partner to meetup for some 'fun' during lunch. 12pm-1pm. any takers? i don't mind if you are married or single. as long as you are attractive with the shirt and pant and have the 'thing i want'. =) no strings attached.
pm me if you are really interested.
post ur pic lah.. if u are chio.... i am sure the queue will be as long as kfc during lunch time one..