wt sex toy u all use? sumtimes i use toothbush n osim masager the vibrating 1, n use lots of lubricate XX:
hahahahaha
why never use your handphone? Also vibrate mah
u got lots of such questions ts. y not use a vibrating dildo n shelve it up your asshole?
begining to suspect TS is a shemale ![]()
toothbrush LOL ![]()
i mean...
invest in a good ann summers vibrator lah
wun regret one.
Originally posted by eagle:why never use your handphone? Also vibrate mah
how can use hp? not hygienic leh. then how to use it make calls if phone is wet after that? ![]()
Put plastic bag =D
Originally posted by bryanw:
how can use hp? not hygienic leh. then how to use it make calls if phone is wet after that?
that's wat spare hp are for..
Originally posted by QX179R:that's wat spare hp are for..
no wonder there was a period of time when many had dual cellphones.
i like to use [url=http://www.iaddiction.net/estore/curve-raspberry-p-151.html]curve-raspberry[/url] to play wif my gf, she like it alot!
There is such a place called adult shops... you can get them there... and stop making your mouth smell like shit after brushing...![]()
so did u clip ur testicles with clothe peg?
i gal whre gt testicles X: ya i use clip my nipple oso.
finger, or get a partner, dun hav 2 be bf, but a constant partner u trust...
i think its ok to do so everyday. cos it is a way to relief stress and tension.