hey ppl.
i love sex but i hate condoms..but thn again..i wun wanna get pregnant.
So my bf been saying as long as he dun shoot in thn there should nt be any problem right??
eat pills lor....
shoot where?
not sure leh.. try it with me first. lol
anywhere but nt inside..lol
He's talking rot. Withdrawal is very, very unreliable.
really..siigh..i thought it sounds logical...
if u empty ur cum inside thn how to get pregnant..hahas
ah well..but i juz wanna noe more about it..=)
If the taste of condoms is not right , can change to flavoured ones.
Anyway same sex intercourse, oral or not will not cause pregnancy. (clone detected!!! )
study biology and seriously....i think its not that easy to get pregnant.
if you want to get pregnant, get shooting then in or out, still will get pregnant. if dun want, then pills lor, otherwise, IUD
wahahas..
i dun wanna get pregnant but just simply enjoy sex =)
weee...no condoms fer me...it sucks..no pills too...sometimes those things dun really help body to be healthy right..
arhha..wellwell..think ill juz stick to no shooting inside and everythin's safe =33
if you want one of you go for operation lor... then can shoot inside liao
MISFIRE MISFIRE MISFIRE!!!
Unload Check and Report Clear!!!
you're an accident waiting to happen
Not true. There can be instances of pre-ejaculation.
If your guy doesn't wanna use the condom, then it can be you using the Pill.
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:wahahas..
i dun wanna get pregnant but just simply enjoy sex =)
weee...no condoms fer me...it sucks..no pills too...sometimes those things dun really help body to be healthy right..
arhha..wellwell..think ill juz stick to no shooting inside and everythin's safe =33
Hello???? Pill prevents cervical cancer, hormonal imbalance, and of course pregnancy!!!!
But you are still at risk of STIs...
Ask your bf to tie his knots la!
yea..he volunteered to do so but i dun wan..
ill be heartpained to see him go fer an operation juz fer me.
=3 anyways i think he is experienced enough to control the ejection bahs =xxx
my God. how much more stupid can you get?
ask him shoot elsewhere la. creampie or something.
lol..
tell him go sauna for more then 45 minutes. should be sufficient to reduce his sperm count. lol! even pro like me think withdrawal method is a bit risky.
any other pros here agree ? heh heh
oh well..i can be really stupid at times i admit..but aiya..still young wat..19 makes gives u a feeling u juz wanna enjoy life right now eh?? hahas
wats wif withdrawal? somethin like holding back n nt shootin izzit?
apologise if anyone thinks im stupid but i really m still learnin..hahas =)
wee..everyone has their noobie time too ^^
aiya after ur period u have sex la
like that should be safe wat. actually can ask him shoot inside ur mouth ![]()
can ask for multiple cumshots on your body if u dont like creampies. just bun up your hair.
since u wanna enjoy sex, why not invite us to ur hse?
i very free one ![]()
pregnant gd mah. makes u feel like a complete wholesome woman. the missing piece in the jigsaw puzzle.