where the gal ?
MIA liao ![]()
hahas
i wuldnt fuck anyone but my baby boy..
hehes =33
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:oh well..i can be really stupid at times i admit..but aiya..still young wat..19 makes gives u a feeling u juz wanna enjoy life right now eh?? hahas
wats wif withdrawal? somethin like holding back n nt shootin izzit?
apologise if anyone thinks im stupid but i really m still learnin..hahas =)
wee..everyone has their noobie time too ^^
woo young gal i see.. ok withdrawal method is like when ur guy rch point-of-no-return then he pull out instead he shoot inside... well it sounds safe if BUT its NOT..!!! many cases of gals still got preggy even tho their bf used tis method.... ya even tho he pull out before the big release but then cant confirm if his army leaked out during the process anot so tis method is definitely not safe... since still 19yr old better dun risk it.. still got sch to finish so jz use protection/pills...
if u reali diedie dun wan to use protection then u go keep track of ur menses cycle... theres supposed to hv a few days tat is safer to do it...
u cant fuck anyone
only ppl can fuck u
u dont have the tools to fuck someone. ![]()
wehehe...well well..gals can fuck boys arsehole rite..![]()
yea..i noe..im tryin to be on the safe side..hmm..sex after period is better i think..
thx brutus..gud explanation =DD
Originally posted by gunner77:u cant fuck anyone
only ppl can fuck u
u dont have the tools to fuck someone.
she can wear strap on didlo n role reversal. of fingering k.
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:wehehe...well well..gals can fuck boys arsehole rite..
yea..i noe..im tryin to be on the safe side..hmm..sex after period is better i think..
thx brutus..gud explanation =DD
how to fuck arsehole ?
example example
Originally posted by bryanw:
she can wear strap on didlo n role reversal. of fingering k.
hanna hanna hanna
u sexpert k. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u cant fuck anyone
only ppl can fuck u
u dont have the tools to fuck someone.
dun dare her wait she use umbrella on u...![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
dun dare her wait she use umbrella on u...
n shelve it up his anus.
then i give her a stone cold stunner..
Use a cucumber instead...
hahas...or i can use a brinjal???
tat purple color long thingy...suppose to be a veg right??
so u can find one easily in the market
weheheh
Originally posted by gunner77:then i give her a stone cold stunner..
she open the umbrella u KO liao... ![]()
then i sing "under my umbrella ella ella eh eh..." ![]()
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:
hahas...or i can use a brinjal???
tat purple color long thingy...suppose to be a veg right??
so u can find one easily in the market
weheheh
veg increase price so dun waste $$$... ![]()
today i very happy leh
i oso donno why. ![]()
hahas...true true..
arhahha
i feel like stickin up gunner77 arse now..wif an umbrella~
keke =PP
come la
i welcome u :P
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:hahas...true true..
arhahha
i feel like stickin up gunner77 arse now..wif an umbrella~
keke =PP
power....
i give u those broken/rusty ones...
brutus u helping who now ?
I think , safest . Must advice that TS , should just give him BJ. Its safe. I gurantee 100% U WILL NOT get preggo. No penetration no nothing. Just long tedious mouth watering BJ's. I dont think the bf will mind. In fact i will gurantee that he will have no objections when CIM.
I am safe to say that , i represent all males when i say it ?
yeah!! brutus side mui..cuz im a gal..hehes
but ar well..i still think brinjal is better..wun bring so much pain to him =)
siigh..y are we created in this way..faint..if only we can demand to be preg or not without doin anythin..
=/
Originally posted by gunner77:
brutus u helping who now ?
i neutral... all in the interest of fairness.... + recycle... ![]()
u n her settle... i jz look from side... ![]()