why u so troublesome ?
and i tell u hor, knn brinjal thick u noe
wanna anal-ise me ah ? ![]()
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:yeah!! brutus side mui..cuz im a gal..hehes
but ar well..i still think brinjal is better..wun bring so much pain to him =)
siigh..y are we created in this way..faint..if only we can demand to be preg or not without doin anythin..
=/
k la i undertable side u...
looks like u reali like raw huh.... make gd of ur "safer days"... other than tat jz use condom but go for those ultrathin ones...
usually i write ppl like TS as attention seeking posers, who may not even be who they claim to be. but let's give "her" the benefit of the doubt.
i suggest you tie up your fallopeon tubes.
hahas..orite..ill take precaution..wun wanna ruin up my life as well..
missing my boy so muchie..
thn ill let him use condom the nx time round..
he owex mention tat bfer sex but i juz wanna let him enjoy =)
ill be careful bahs..
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:hahas..orite..ill take precaution..wun wanna ruin up my life as well..
missing my boy so muchie..
thn ill let him use condom the nx time round..
he owex mention tat bfer sex but i juz wanna let him enjoy =)
ill be careful bahs..
ur boy is wearing green ya?
wats green??
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:wats green??
meanin hes in army?
no lar..hahas..waitin fer ns bahs..
currently coaching little kids fer badminton...?
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:no lar..hahas..waitin fer ns bahs..
currently coaching little kids fer badminton...?
means he got lots of time for sex session ma... so go get him in bed...
im workin ar...lol
but of cuz there can be craziness at omost any places..
wehehesss
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:im workin ar...lol
but of cuz there can be craziness at omost any places..
wehehesss
haha alright... theres always time afterwork... so is whether u wan it anot... haha...
okies..so long as i be careful of myself right??
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:okies..so long as i be careful of myself right??
haha of course...
Originally posted by gunner77:why u so troublesome ?
and i tell u hor, knn brinjal thick u noe
wanna anal-ise me ah ?
pls use the veg for its right purposes. stick it up the ass how 2 eat? ![]()
---
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
tell him go sauna for more then 45 minutes. should be sufficient to reduce his sperm count. lol! even pro like me think withdrawal method is a bit risky.
any other pros here agree ? heh heh
True True!!!!!
after almost 16 yrs of active sex..... i still havent misfire b4..... so maybe i am lucky lah.. my lover's bro married last weekend... cos got his gf preg... with condom somemore......dunno he so lucky or what....
19 is where many ppl get pregnant cuz they think they can make it a safe sex lol.. so naive..
Now enjoy life without condom la ha.. later suffer life with baby then u know.. well, its your life. not mine. i dont care if u get pregnant at 19 lol... lucky son of yours will have young mother
and i just hate ppl who act cute when they are not.. sigh. thats just me. Is TS really a she or a he or worst. she-male and bf is male-she lol
In short, be responsible.
Abortion because you never take precaution is unfair to the baby.
lol..of cuz TS is a gal..n im really interested to noe!!
lol..hoe can a she male get pregnant..if im a she male i wuldnt bother asking..*faint*
but yep..im takin precaution now..nth is really safe bahs..
go and study la ![]()
hao la hao lar..
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:hao la hao lar..
hmmm tot u say u working? ![]()
i finish poly le
thn now waitin fer uni ar..
so like wat gunner say..if i get my uni letter ill go sch =)
tats study ar..
now currently im working temp nohs..