Originally posted by BrUtUs:
hmmm tot u say u working?
She meant studying up about pregnancy prevention
The best way to steer out of trouble would be studying your cycle. Basically, your menstruation cycle is of 28 days and ovulation occurs only 3-5 days in between the 28days, i.e 14(+-5), so the 1-8th and 19th-28th day(23rd to 28th day where bleeding occurs) are pretty much safer than the other days.
Of course there are variables(hormonal changes, stress, diet, exercise, drinking) which affects the cycle, so it may not be safe when you think it's safe. But serves as a guideline.
The period of time right after bleeding would be the safest, but I limit it to a good 7 days only.
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:hey ppl.
i love sex but i hate condoms..but thn again..i wun wanna get pregnant.
So my bf been saying as long as he dun shoot in thn there should nt be any problem right??
wrong
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:i finish poly le
thn now waitin fer uni ar..
so like wat gunner say..if i get my uni letter ill go sch =)
tats study ar..
now currently im working temp nohs..
orrr....
where u heading next? nus/ntu?
Originally posted by bryanw:pregnant gd mah. makes u feel like a complete wholesome woman. the missing piece in the jigsaw puzzle.
Originally posted by Gosu.:
She meant studying up about pregnancy prevention.
The best way to steer out of trouble would be studying your cycle. Basically, your menstruation cycle is of 28 days and ovulation occurs only 3-5 days in between the 28days, i.e 14(+-5), so the 1-8th and 19th-28th day(23rd to 28th day where bleeding occurs) are pretty much safer than the other days.
Of course there are variables(hormonal changes, stress, diet, exercise, drinking) which affects the cycle, so it may not be safe when you think it's safe. But serves as a guideline.
The period of time right after bleeding would be the safest, but I limit it to a good 7 days only.
gd explaination...
menstruation start at 1-5th day of 28 days
fertile phase starts from 11th - 17th days. Ovulation occurs between 13th to 15th, ok ?
Safe period is from 6th - 10th , then 18th to 28th. IM wrong?
TO know if your pregnant is easy, if u dun have menstruation like u used to be. THat means your pregnant.
oh..i see..tats gud info..better thn me..i just thought the days after period the 3-4 days thn safe bahs..thn bfer ur period is the dangerous days..tsk tsk~
but hor..i heard this:
there is this documentation where they put a camera to the guy's penis head.
then doc. the whole process of the sex..plus the girl's inner vagina and until he eject..
so the moral of the documentation was:
if the guy shoots in , he gotta shoot really full into the girl bfer it can hit some "hole" thing that leads to the fertilisation process.
which oso means if ur sperm doesnt reach that area..nth will happen..
o_O
that hole is your so called "servics"
sigh watsoever, u dun wanna play safe ,then should expect the risk ya. up to u both la..later if pregnant better dun abort ha
Originally posted by Gosu.:
I love this mod, who sees in the same view that pregnant woman feels the most wholesome, and to me, beautiful =D
thanks alot for your support.
this is my first time being mod. sgsexforums have climbed higher in the rankings- we are now 16th. contrary to popular belief that to discuss sex is taboo in conservative Singapore, we are trying our best to create awareness by posting constructive comments and articles about sex education. it is ppl like you that keeps me going and enabling me to see the light thus life as a moderator takes on a whole new fulfilling meaning. ![]()
ya..i noe..=3
im playin safe now..no more irresponsible acts from us both..
i wun wanna abort either..wen im married ill give birth to a pretty baby boy for my boyfren...=DD
why not baby girl ?
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:oh..i see..tats gud info..better thn me..i just thought the days after period the 3-4 days thn safe bahs..thn bfer ur period is the dangerous days..tsk tsk~
but hor..i heard this:
there is this documentation where they put a camera to the guy's penis head.
then doc. the whole process of the sex..plus the girl's inner vagina and until he eject..
so the moral of the documentation was:
if the guy shoots in , he gotta shoot really full into the girl bfer it can hit some "hole" thing that leads to the fertilisation process.
which oso means if ur sperm doesnt reach that area..nth will happen..
o_O
Don't be dumb...sperms have tails that allow them to swim upwards...even if a little bit got to your vagina, they have the ability to swim all the way into your cervix and fertilize you...
i dun get it...ur sexually active but doesn't knw what's safe and what's not.
Originally posted by bryanw:
thanks alot for your support.this is my first time being mod. sgsexforums have climbed higher in the rankings- we are now 16th. contrary to popular belief that to discuss sex is taboo in conservative Singapore, we are trying our best to create awareness by posting constructive comments and articles about sex education. it is ppl like you that keeps me going and enabling me to see the light thus life as a moderator takes on a whole new fulfilling meaning.
ya and Bar is dropping fast too.... jia you ba bros
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ya and Bar is dropping fast too.... jia you ba bros
tink its the 1st time since i came in they dropped tat bad...
ya hope we can overtake bar...
we must try to overtake the food forum. step by step. ![]()
baby girl baby boy are fine i guess.. i wan twins!! ehehs
food n sex are rivals..? i think so lor..cuz u can relieve as much pleasure from food and sex..
honestly, when it comes to safe sex, its really depend on both to play safe u know.. your guy also should agree to play safe sex also. plus, u guys are only 19+++. U CANT even think bout to play sex without safety cuz u BOTH dun have enough MONEY, u know? u know???? Know then good, faster buy extra slim condom, then enjoy after that knowing u wont get pregnant, What a wonderfuuul Worldddd....
Originally posted by bryanw:we must try to overtake the food forum. step by step.
food vs sex... wah... not easy ar...survival vs enjoyment leh...
hahas...yep..the wonderful world without pregnancy..
kekes..any brands to recommend?
Originally posted by blasphemy88:hahas...yep..the wonderful world without pregnancy..
kekes..any brands to recommend?
brands is always there.... durex or okamoto...
Originally posted by bryanw:
thanks alot for your support.this is my first time being mod. sgsexforums have climbed higher in the rankings- we are now 16th. contrary to popular belief that to discuss sex is taboo in conservative Singapore, we are trying our best to create awareness by posting constructive comments and articles about sex education. it is ppl like you that keeps me going and enabling me to see the light thus life as a moderator takes on a whole new fulfilling meaning.
What lifes sexual experience and encounters between women do u have to contribute ?
lai lai... Mod cannot NPNT! kin ah ..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:What lifes sexual experience and encounters between women do u have to contribute ?
lai lai... Mod cannot NPNT! kin ah ..
hannor hannor... ![]()
Originally posted by pepperlovers88:wahahas..
i dun wanna get pregnant but just simply enjoy sex =)
weee...no condoms fer me...it sucks..no pills too...sometimes those things dun really help body to be healthy right..
arhha..wellwell..think ill juz stick to no shooting inside and everythin's safe =33
EH, siao eh, if you want to celebrate this coming Mother's Day as the MAIN hor, then by all means allow ur BF to do withdrawal okay?
Do you know that a guy can CUM without even realising it and without the urgency or feel of an Orgasm?
YES IT CAN!
I've seen that happen MANY TIMES!
SO please, GET YOURSELF SOME PILLS (it helps in regulating period and preventing breast cancer, I'm not kidding).
It's easy to get them, Just go to any clinic and request for birth control pills where the doctor will do some regular checks on health then give em to you. LIke asking for MC or flu medication like that. No fuss!