in yr dreams?
You never said if your manhood stood for 1.5hr or it kept going soft....and you have to work it back into shape!!
If you are on high alert for 1.5hrs, then all i can say is, it's to do with your state of mind...sexual intercourse is different from diy. When your muscle works and acid seeping in, it may take the erotic-ness away and cause you to 'lose that loving feeling' to cum. You will have to focus on the mind, the pleasure, and ignore the muscles, the angles, the stretchings, and contortions!
If you are a victim of fluctuating 'tides' to your didi, then you may have to consult a urologist for some presriptions.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:You got switch your gun from safe to fire boh?
Switch liao, no ammo.
1.5hr is damn long sia.. is ur sex regular?
try to watch some porn to get urself excited lor..
both of u need to spice up abit la.. dun be the usual, try the unusual..
:mrgreen:
Viagra
lack of feelings ?
same here.. can go for hours but if no feel.. no matter what also wont come. sigh.. becomes torturous. After session n the girls tired n ko in bed , go toilet PCC .
but then again.. if 2 or 3 girls.. then 15 minutes. Dun need engage in intercourse already come liaw. hahaha
ur gun lagging ah ? ![]()
maybe u can watch some soccer match while having sex lor
then full time u discharge ![]()
just nice can go to bed.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Switch liao, no ammo.
Should be faulty ammo, broken or worn-off firing pin or magazine was not loaded properly.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lack of feelings ?
same here.. can go for hours but if no feel.. no matter what also wont come. sigh.. becomes torturous. After session n the girls tired n ko in bed , go toilet PCC .
but then again.. if 2 or 3 girls.. then 15 minutes. Dun need engage in intercourse already come liaw. hahaha
agreed.... it's so hard to some a partner that u wont be sianz of kan ing one..... i found one.... but she is married now...dunno when i will lose her.. sighz... she hor.. really good to kan after all the gal i have kan b4............ that day i even misfired...... less than 1 min i shoot already..... but damn long foreplay b4 that lah..... so paiseh lor... knn.. first time in my life lor... sighz... old already.. knn..
I think you PCC too much, or you just don't have that 'loving feeling of lust' with your Gf.
Tragic.
Your Gf just isn't hot enough, is she?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:1.5hr is damn long sia.. is ur sex regular?
try to watch some porn to get urself excited lor..
both of u need to spice up abit la.. dun be the usual, try the unusual..
1.5hrs is not long, quite common leh ![]()
wah u cock steam den u put local anaesthesia den u have s3x is it???
1.5 hrs too long la.
but its good cardio anyway so keep it up.
Five possibilities:
a) Go see doctor...somthing wrong with your dick...assuming nothing wrong with your girl
or
b) Something wrong with her CB...go find new one! Either she is too loose for you....or your stick too small for her!
or
c) Find a guy and try his ass....you might have turned gay!
or
d) Find a guy and let HIM try your ass...you might have turned gay!
or
e) You sure you put into the lubang for that 90 minutes or not?
good... then can last longer huh
One and a half hours, thats ninety minutes, and thats 5,400 seconds.
One thrust per sec, thats 5,400 thrusts.
Two sec per thrust, thats 2,700 thrusts.
At three sec per thrust it will be 1,800 thrusts.
I am not concerned about you, please tell us how your gf feels. The next day.
Originally posted by nehpyh:You never said if your manhood stood for 1.5hr or it kept going soft....and you have to work it back into shape!!
If you are on high alert for 1.5hrs, then all i can say is, it's to do with your state of mind...sexual intercourse is different from diy. When your muscle works and acid seeping in, it may take the erotic-ness away and cause you to 'lose that loving feeling' to cum. You will have to focus on the mind, the pleasure, and ignore the muscles, the angles, the stretchings, and contortions!
If you are a victim of fluctuating 'tides' to your didi, then you may have to consult a urologist for some presriptions.
My manhood stood for the whole of 1½ hrs.. When I failed to discharge, my manhood is still standing...
:(
pai liao
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
agreed.... it's so hard to some a partner that u wont be sianz of kan ing one..... i found one.... but she is married now...dunno when i will lose her.. sighz... she hor.. really good to kan after all the gal i have kan b4............ that day i even misfired...... less than 1 min i shoot already..... but damn long foreplay b4 that lah..... so paiseh lor... knn.. first time in my life lor... sighz... old already.. knn..
Yeah , there are those that really know how to turn you on. They know all the switches. lol! But some even super hot , but zzzzz...... unfing her is like .. dunno.. no feeeeeeel. Dick hard No feel. lol..
She mustve been real good eh.. to misfire. :p
Originally posted by 伟伟:
My manhood stood for the whole of 1½ hrs.. When I failed to discharge, my manhood is still standing...:(
Failure to discharge is different from not having orgasm...which is which now????
When you failed to discharge, it means that you orgased but nothing came out right?? Then:
1] you have been discharging like more than 3 times the entire day before showtime so apparently you have nothing to discharge anymore.
2] you cummed in her (Where is the raincoat??!!) and everything is inside gawdamnit!!!! You assh*ole.
Compose...
If you have not been diy-ing prior to showtime but you orgased and no cum, then i guess you just fired a blank.
What you should do when you have a blank:
1] check if you are under some medications, alcohol, etc..
2] under stress from work, environment, your gf (like she's staring at the clock while you are at it, or that she's sleeping you dun wish to wake her up, etc....)
You should see a urologist for medical advise and sex cousellors for r/s advises.
Be accurate with your description....
last i checked, there was nowt wrong with lasting too long mate ! so instead of being worried, be happy !
it's better being a poster boy for duracell than for 2-minute noodles, if you know what i mean :P
see a doctor!
kaox! 90mins leh. tink my bf 9 mins cum liao. lol!
Originally posted by xlinngx:see a doctor!
You must be a real hottie! (Share pix leh ; p )
Or your bf is just damn weak!
Originally posted by xlinngx:see a doctor!
ya i think ur bf bei kan lah.. u enjoy meh? 9min.. u havent warm up.. he's done already.. sianz 1/2