Originally posted by nehpyh:Failure to discharge is different from not having orgasm...which is which now????
When you failed to discharge, it means that you orgased but nothing came out right?? Then:
1] you have been discharging like more than 3 times the entire day before showtime so apparently you have nothing to discharge anymore.
2] you cummed in her (Where is the raincoat??!!) and everything is inside gawdamnit!!!! You assh*ole.
Compose...
If you have not been diy-ing prior to showtime but you orgased and no cum, then i guess you just fired a blank.
What you should do when you have a blank:
1] check if you are under some medications, alcohol, etc..
2] under stress from work, environment, your gf (like she's staring at the clock while you are at it, or that she's sleeping you dun wish to wake her up, etc....)
You should see a urologist for medical advise and sex cousellors for r/s advises.
Be accurate with your description....
Sorry. I mean I failed to cum.. I require at least 1½ hrs to cum.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Can screw one and half hour and suddenly you tink you are a super hero? It is all sex training plus mind over matter .If there is such thing as the ‘Fuck until peng’ hall of fame I bet your name wouldnt even be at the end lf the list.
Yes, mind over matter...if you or, she do not mind, it doesn't matter. ![]()
Originally posted by 伟伟:Sorry. I mean I failed to cum.. I require at least 1½ hrs to cum.
wha, i can watch a movie liao, i think u r on the verge of ED. I will kick my bf off the bed if he took so long, waste so much time for what??
Originally posted by angel7030:
wha, i can watch a movie liao, i think u r on the verge of ED. I will kick my bf off the bed if he took so long, waste so much time for what??
wow! wild tigeress! i like! ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
You watch TV during love making? If ED can watch a movie then a quickie is good for Citibank commercial?
1.5 hours is a little too long Mmh , but it's better then some guys who climax in 10 - 20 minutes =], If you are worried, go see a doc
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:1.5 hours is a little too long Mmh , but it's better then some guys who climax in 10 - 20 minutes =], If you are worried, go see a doc
then wats the best timing?
it is certainly as somebody mind thing.. In your head you are too much thinking about other things than your girl..
the most enjoying thing in the act of love is the feeling when both of you come together. That moment feels as if your two bodies are merged into one.. usually I hold myself until my gf tells me she is coming.. it is difficult but with practice you can reach this stage.
while making love, keep talking, whispering, and fondling/massaging her and you will find it easier to come.
1.5 hours is certainly a problem.. go check a doctor.. I remember a survey by durex mentioned an average of 20-25minutes after the foreplay.
discharge? i think u need more sexcitement?
or just need to check clear first. maybe got round stuck inside.. then remember to shout IA IA. =x
Do u enjoy urself watching porn movies?? N also masturbate a long term..?? I got one of my friends..like that...!!! Watching porn movies n Jerking himself out....!! So when he got a girlfriend n she cannot attract her so much ....than the porn stars to him....so hard to erect by his girl.....n hard to finish...!! By hand..normal!!!! He went to doc....took pills...never recover !! When he cut off watching porn movies n Jerking himself ....it surely ok for him now...!! Try it if u r like this..!!!
omg. dats friggin LONG.
i pity ur girl's hole
and u better pcc first before sex
got include dinner time or movie in the 1hr 30 mins?? jus kidding..
its not a problem at all..go enjoy the whole length of time taken for the act.
waliew this tread as usual is still active..haha
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:waliew this tread as usual is still active..haha
DUHHH... This kind of topic sure can last long one de =.="
keep to the point hor...mod.. do ur work hor... dun join them with all the +1 post ok..
Thanks everyone for the advices.
My gf said that no matter how long i need, she is fine.. so long as we love one another...
If I break my record (Shorten the time frame), I will let everyone know.
LOL
I'm not questioning your life choices here, but you should considering getting married before doing the nasty
wa lan ur gf damn sad sia. 1 1/2 hour. wa lan i think superman also not that strong sia.
thread kena bumped..
fark u..
u come post inappropriate shit evrywhere now u say toking cock..
at least theyre posting in the right forum
u? post in bar.post in cc. post in buses forum somemore.
someone needs a farking. ![]()
[no advert]
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):keep to the point hor...mod.. do ur work hor... dun join them with all the +1 post ok..
yes boss...
Originally posted by SBS7484P:fark u..
someone needs a farking.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:fark u..
someone needs a farking.
Sorry. What do you mean?
How did I offend you?
Originally posted by 伟伟:Thanks everyone for the advices.
My gf said that no matter how long i need, she is fine.. so long as we love one another...
If I break my record (Shorten the time frame), I will let everyone know.
LOL
I wanna know....when u masturbate...is that the same 1 1/2 hour....??? If masturbation is normal...n only longer time in having sex with ur Gf, then try to make ur both r horny....n wet..before u put ur thing in her...!!! If masturbation also long...go consult with a doctor...!!