TS confirm takes a long time to cum....look at this thread...still going on strong....
Damn what's the time now?
the time now is 1747
i just cum......shiok...
wtf, 1.5 hours...if everytime have to do it so long, it either break my back or you are super fit. Probably you should consider a new sex partner. Must be she is not the horny type that you like..haha
Are u a workaholic?
Originally posted by jinxmy:Are u a workaholic?
more like a fuckaholic
Must have lots of stamina ![]()
eh actually 1 and a half hours is a nice time for sex wa.i dont like sex for just half an hour or so. unless quickie la. <pulled this gal into male washroom once and had sex for 15 mins still> and and and i think the girls most want it longer also rite? unless tired la. x.x
1.5hr too long ....
Her pussy not sore ?
confirm sore lah... my lovers.. those kena bang by mi for more than 30min one.. all say pain lor.... those go for 2nd round one.. all at least pain for 2 or 3 days lor..
whoa, you must be taking the wrong thrusting position. I say that you try doing it another way around
I think that the whole process should include like 15mins of foreplay, and 30 to 45mins of intercourse and finally mayb 10 to 15mins of cuddling. For me, longest was 1hr 30mins of intercourse, but the feel wasn't as great as between 30 to 45mins. Will be abit sore if continue non-stop for too long, then the feeling will be less sensitive to be enjoyable.
Originally posted by 伟伟:When I have sex with my girl, i will take 1hr 30 mins to discharge.
Is there anything wrong with me?
You call this long? ![]()
Originally posted by �白脸:Yah, me too. Gf worried she not good enough. What to do? sometimes just let her sleep and do by hand secretly.
so cute..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:so cute..
more like weird...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
more like weird...
ppl considerate ma.. altho sometimes e gf dowan u to be considerate one..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ppl considerate ma.. altho sometimes e gf dowan u to be considerate one..
tis one can communicate, no communicate next time will very problem... no need do in the dark... can get her to do 4 him too... diff feeling than rushing...
It's numb.