Originally posted by bryanw:pls don not post such requests in sgsexforum. post in bar instead. u r degrading sgsexforum.
dont just cos u see ppl post similar threads in sgsexforum u also follow. look at the replies given to such threads. nobody takes them seriously.
Thanks for your adivse...
I am new here...I am Sorry about that...
i noticed women is plural in the topic
woohoo!
but still is no want pay... tsk!
i wan this i wan that but i dun wan pay.
where got liddis one.
谈钱伤感情 issit.
what a coincidence... there was a bbw here looking for sex yesterday..... ![]()
Surely there are other places where your chance of finding sex is higher than in here ![]()
understandable ,male inner desire.Like volcano always find ways to eject
Originally posted by cuddles:know how to play shares means got earn a bit of money liao right? why don't pay? :|
sometimes that the main fun about it.......pay sex can be boring ar...
wonder how come when looking for free sex, u still must specify what particular size you are looking for....
the size stated is PLUMP rite?
this thread is still alive ah
Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah.... same lah...................... hahaha~
geh gao meh........
just stfu bitch
why plump ?
plump oso means breast big
so even if he suffocate there, oso die with a smile
but still must pay first then die lah!
hmmm.... interesting ![]()