Originally posted by Quinsy:semi nudity la. only bikini peektureS.
saw already.. sianz 1/2 leh....ur bf know u surf here?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
saw already.. sianz 1/2 leh....ur bf know u surf here?
I told him I am moderator.
LOL.
But I feel like a failure cuz i cant live up to my name
Originally posted by Quinsy:
I told him I am moderator.LOL.
But I feel like a failure cuz i cant live up to my name
then he saw ur post about not getting enough from him and the condom slip out case?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
then he saw ur post about not getting enough from him and the condom slip out case?
nah, he cant be bothered to see.
dumb thread lol.
ts valid point..but u sure given millions those poor muslim girls wont open their legs??sure?can confirm? here is sg,muslim gals no need even a dollar oso open to orgies liao.. -_-
and 1 reason iraq there so many virgins(presumably) is to reserved til paradise to reward those suicide bombers lor
so....
how now brown cow ?
lame topic
can anyone tell me the link to quinsy's blog?
Originally posted by Abated.breath:can anyone tell me the link to quinsy's blog?
wah... 1st post and u asking this...... hmmm either she is so famous now or u are a clone.... which one???
Originally posted by Quinsy:semi nudity la. only bikini peektureS.
bikini is semi nude meh.
Originally posted by Abated.breath:can anyone tell me the link to quinsy's blog?
Looks like everyone's more interested in Quincy's bikini pictures rather than to flame TS.

Originally posted by Hanagata:
next time.. if u wan to call mi.. pls get fiona xie can??
Originally posted by parn:Hey Ali, those girls who want to die after getting raped is stupid and un-educated and definitely un-religious.
GOD Loves US and Do you think GOD want us to kill ourselves after we got raped?
Will you even ask your girlfriend/wife/sister/love ones(mistress maybe...hahahhaa) to go and DIE if they got raped?
DO YOU EVEN UNDERSTAND LOVE???
No point posting thousands of speeches/thoughts if you do not even bother to spend a moment of your life understanding the meaning of LOVE. If you do not even know the meaning of LOVE, then you are worse than an animal. Cos, even animal knows the meaning of love and getting FUCKED.
Ever seen an animal commit suicide due to rape? You are a weirdo indeed, go and die please and fuck off from my screen. You have thoroughly brought shame upon yourself, your families and your religion.
Fuck you understand?
nothing to do with smlj god la...
all boy here?? hav any girl?
ts must be a girl who got rapeed
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
A clone perhaps... just cloned to post the topic...
Originally posted by Hanagata:

as always, eberyone gets my nick sala.
I AM QUINSY, not quinCy.
as the topic changed from original thread ..... !
whatever religion
whatever race
whatever color
whichever country
what matters is ur ettiq, morality and respect ........ !
e.g posting a reply, get the fuck out of here , i mean is that all u learnt, or is it u didnt have anything else to say........!
bring something original please !
Cheers !!