Originally posted by bryanw:
btw, sgsexforum is now 15th. we have overtaken the food forum.
u forgot the count the chit chat up there.... 16th lah
Originally posted by gigabyte14:BRUFF 1!!
got highlight the entire thing?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
nvr mind at least we overtook the food forum.
i went to his house, we watch DVD, we cuddled, we kissed, then next thing i know i was on his lap, deeply kissing, his hot palms against my waist, sliding up my back, he unbuckled by bra and gently cusped my breast.
his lips parted from mine, and i felt his soft, warm lips on my nipples. I moaned in anticipation of what was to come, as he gently sucked my tits....
Originally posted by Quinsy:i went to his house, we watch DVD, we cuddled, we kissed, then next thing i know i was on his lap, deeply kissing, his hot palms against my waist, sliding up my back, he unbuckled by bra and gently cusped my breast.
his lips parted from mine, and i felt his soft, warm lips on my nipples. I moaned in anticipation of what was to come, as he gently sucked my tits....
nvr mind at least we overtook the food forum.
Such simple people you guys are. lol!
I guess we can derive with the conclusion that... its sex over food. LoL!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
better than nothing... now aim to overtake bar...
Originally posted by Quinsy:i went to his house, we watch DVD, we cuddled, we kissed, then next thing i know i was on his lap, deeply kissing, his hot palms against my waist, sliding up my back, he unbuckled by bra and gently cusped my breast.
nice stuff...
tink alot of couple ended up in bed like tat... couple alone in house then watch dvd n so on...
Visually, emotively, figuratively, religiously, mentally, spritually, physically or metophorically?
Disappointedly?
what DVD were you guys watching? Must be some lousy movie...guys remember to watch some lousy movies so that the girl will be more interested in you than the movie.
Basic Instinct is good movie to watch with girls . Gurantee 100% action halfway through the movie .
oh ya hor...got dvd means can rewind back and watch again after sex.
Originally posted by eagle:what is sexual experience?
can eat a not?
hello hello, this is sgsexforum. no story telling fantasy pls. thats for bar.
Now this forum more active than bar liao.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:You think this is a descriptive essay writing?
No leh. This is the truth.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:It was a dark dark night~.
In the cold and pitch black alley~.
The night breeze was blowing through her hair~.
She was there~.
The moonlight shine reflected off her smooth and flawless skin.~
I was where i was~.
Then it just happen..
wat happened?
kena mugged in the pitch black alley?
Nope.
Kena raped by badz.
i hope the rapist(s) took precautions...
i dun wan them to kena STDs...
I dont think so. Tsk.
Me is STD free. kayz.
u can say all u want...
Horse sterilant anyone?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u can say all u want...
U shaddup.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Horse sterilant anyone?
Siao. Ouch.
when adults talk, si ginas should shut up and listen..
Record your message after the tone, TOOT!