Tsk.
Si nang gui.
Originally posted by Quinsy:i went to his house, we watch DVD, we cuddled, we kissed, then next thing i know i was on his lap, deeply kissing, his hot palms against my waist, sliding up my back, he unbuckled by bra and gently cusped my breast.
his lips parted from mine, and i felt his soft, warm lips on my nipples. I moaned in anticipation of what was to come, as he gently sucked my tits....
more details?
ok let me share my 1st sexual experience with u all
it all happen on the day my gf was late for a date as i waited for her very long at the meeting place so she ask me want to go over her house to wait for as she wake up late she gave me her adress and i topo to her house base on her directions. As i reach her house i rang the door bell and i waited for her to open the door i waited quiet long around 15 mins but when she open the door with her towel warped around those 15 mins do not matter anymore then she ask her to wait for her in the living room to wait for her to change up. after a while she ask me to go to her room to help her pull her zip at her back. after i help her zip i turn her around n look into her eye and say i love you n kiss her on her lips and then we french then slowly slowly hmm i will stop here to let u all imagine
Noahtay I think you read too many sex stories downloaded from the internet.
Originally posted by Noahtay:ok let me share my 1st sexual experience with u all
it all happen on the day my gf was late for a date as i waited for her very long at the meeting place so she ask me want to go over her house to wait for as she wake up late she gave me her adress and i topo to her house base on her directions. As i reach her house i rang the door bell and i waited for her to open the door i waited quiet long around 15 mins but when she open the door with her towel warped around those 15 mins do not matter anymore then she ask her to wait for her in the living room to wait for her to change up. after a while she ask me to go to her room to help her pull her zip at her back. after i help her zip i turn her around n look into her eye and say i love you n kiss her on her lips and then we french then slowly slowly hmm i will stop here to let u all imagine
den we french and i say: i bought some french toast do u wan to eat? we went to the kitchen and eat and started to drink milo while she drank some kopi peng. den after dat i read newspaper while she prepare to go out and den we go out to toys r us to get some toys for our grandchildren. the rest is up for u all to imagine~....
Noah you naughty boy. I was mucking around in Bar,and found Noah saying this - "too bad i am virgin sad T T" in the 'any virgins boys around?' forum. Dude you sure fantasize too much.
Noah got pwned !
u all are lucky! i pay for it!
Originally posted by Viva Voce:Noah you naughty boy. I was mucking around in Bar,and found Noah saying this - "too bad i am virgin sad T T" in the 'any virgins boys around?' forum. Dude you sure fantasize too much.
opps i typo i am not a virgin
Originally posted by NDU:u all are lucky! i pay for it!
pay or no pay same ma... unless u r being paid, then tats lucky...
Originally posted by Viva Voce:Noahtay I think you read too many sex stories downloaded from the internet.
it is a true story belive or not is your problem
i just want to share only ma
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:It was a dark dark night~.
In the cold and pitch black alley~.
The night breeze was blowing through her hair~.
She was there~.
The moonlight shine reflected off her smooth and flawless skin.~
I was where i was~.
Then it just happen..
later u dun kpkb 人言�� again. :P