im a 16yr old gal. i donnoe y bt whenever i c guys i feel horny then kip tinking abt them.oso gt tink abt doing it wif them.is it normal?
worse is i in a class all gal 1,no guy at all.k la,gt 1 only.nt bad looking n i will oso tink of doing it wif him.but he don seem to respond to mie =(
Originally posted by galgal^^:im a 16yr old gal. i donnoe y bt whenever i c guys i feel horny then kip tinking abt them.oso gt tink abt doing it wif them.is it normal?
worse
its normal.. don worry.
Originally posted by galgal^^:im a 16yr old gal. i donnoe y bt whenever i c guys i feel horny then kip tinking abt them.oso gt tink abt doing it wif them.is it normal?
worse is i in a class all gal 1,no guy at all.k la,gt 1 only.nt bad looking n i will oso tink of doing it wif him.but he don seem to respond to mie =(
Try touching yourself in between the legs in private to relief those feelings.
DIY.
wats the cucumber for? ![]()
Omg...16 years old with raging hormones!!! Hmm....
u sound like jiayingg's clone, are u?
You're in the stage where you're curious abt sex.
i m a certified sex insructor.
pm me for more details.
1st 3 session FOC. ![]()
get ready for a barrage of PMs requesting fee-free sex
Okay, because i am not tiko, I will CHARGE for lessons.
PM me for the fees.
Originally posted by monoslayer:i m a certified sex insructor.
pm me for more details.
1st 3 session FOC.
I'm a certified sex instrutor's instructor
pm me for more details and a trial lesson.
Girl...it`s normal like that....just wait for a right time..Have a BF...but not that one...cuz that`s only one u can choose...!! U got much more choices out there.....!!! U will see much more outside...all u need is a patience ...if u will get a rush....i think u will be doomed in first one or two Bfs....Just wait a time...!! ![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:
Try touching yourself in between the legs in private to relief those feelings.
Is that Quinsy way..?? ha ha ha....!!! ![]()
Originally posted by belfull:u sound like jiayingg's clone, are u?
no im not. ![]()
think about it is fine lah.. go watch some AV to know what sex is all about lor... dun have to have sex with anyone just becos u wan to try it and curious lah...DIY also can.. till u really wan to get fcuk lor... but if u insist of getting fcuk soon.. just post ur pic here.. i bet alot of guy will do it for u FOC..
its very norm ba.. guys do the same too... if ur guy classmate dun respond u then go socio with other guys lo... sure will hv one tat will fit u...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
its very norm ba.. guys do the same too... if ur guy classmate dun respond u then go socio with other guys lo... sure will hv one tat will fit u...
N i think that already fit u..?? ha ha.. ![]()
u're horny
hahaha....
another fcking kokster.