Originally posted by Theartoflettinggo:continued from http://sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/365653
anyone have solutions to my problem?
removing the stickiness that remains after removing the yellow-coloured dried urine
thx
As mentioned in pm reply, live with it and its not really a problem.
Originally posted by Theartoflettinggo:continued from http://sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/365653
anyone have solutions to my problem?
removing the stickiness that remains after removing the yellow-coloured dried urine
thx
this sticky thing you're refering to.........could it be smegma? google or wikipedia this term.
if the sticky thing is indeed smegma, then i used to have the same case as you.
it's super-smelly for sure.
ever since then, i have the following routine to keep my kuku-bird clean :
1) fully retract foreskin before urine (if you urine 10 times per day, then retract it 10 times, so what?)
2) dab the penis head with tissue to clean away all liquid / urine left after urinating
3) before you bath, retract the foreskin as well, then start your bath. When it comes to the part when u need to wash your kuku, then use soap to gently clean the head, and *under* the head (glans penis) as well.
the entire head and it's underneath is very important. after that, use lots of water to wash away the soap till the whole thing is clean. For me, i also soak the entire penis head in water and shake it a bit (while the head is still iimmersed in water)
i can assure you, with this method, my kuku is cleaner than any other part of the body and has 100% no-smell now. and i'm proud of it.
Originally posted by dkcx:As mentioned in pm reply, live with it and its not really a problem.
er bro.....i understand your kind intentions but he shouldn't live with this bah. ![]()
imagine what will his girl think if she wants to BJ him? it will put her off and it will affect that guy's morale and manhood.
this problem can be fixed and at most, the guy just need to see urologist.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:er bro.....i understand your kind intentions but he shouldn't live with this bah.
imagine what will his girl think if she wants to BJ him? it will put her off and it will affect that guy's morale and manhood.
this problem can be fixed and at most, the guy just need to see urologist.
He did mentioned he did clean it and wash away the 'cheese' etc but the stickiness he mentioned i don't think is the main cause of the smell since its normally the 'cheese' that smells.
You are circumcised so its alot eaiser for you to wash your head with soap, rub it etc but for someone who is uncircumcised, its not that easy to touch the head.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:this sticky thing you're refering to.........could it be smegma? google or wikipedia this term.
if the sticky thing is indeed smegma, then i used to have the same case as you.
it's super-smelly for sure.
ever since then, i have the following routine to keep my kuku-bird clean :
1) fully retract foreskin before urine (if you urine 10 times per day, then retract it 10 times, so what?)
2) dab the penis head with tissue to clean away all liquid / urine left after urinating
3) before you bath, retract the foreskin as well, then start your bath. When it comes to the part when u need to wash your kuku, then use soap to gently clean the head, and *under* the head (glans penis) as well.
the entire head and it's underneath is very important. after that, use lots of water to wash away the soap till the whole thing is clean. For me, i also soak the entire penis head in water and shake it a bit (while the head is still iimmersed in water)
i can assure you, with this method, my kuku is cleaner than any other part of the body and has 100% no-smell now. and i'm proud of it.
but isnt this to keep it clean? mine is already clean though..but how do i remove the stickiness? I should have no problem doing the steps above
thx
Originally posted by Theartoflettinggo:but isnt this to keep it clean? mine is already clean though..but how do i remove the stickiness? I should have no problem doing the steps above
thx
If its natural then theres nothing much you can do about it unless you want to see a urologist about it but as mentioned before, it should not be a problem.
Originally posted by dkcx:He did mentioned he did clean it and wash away the 'cheese' etc but the stickiness he mentioned i don't think is the main cause of the smell since its normally the 'cheese' that smells.
You are circumcised so its alot eaiser for you to wash your head with soap, rub it etc but for someone who is uncircumcised, its not that easy to touch the head.
no leh, bro, i'm not circumsized. ![]()
fyi, i only managed to retract my foreskin this Jan 09.......and i wasn't able to retract it for the past 25 years, u believe boh? i almost wanted to see the urologist for circumcision but after finding out the cost is $2000++ and the pain after it, i decided to give it my best shot and retract it finally.
and because i never retract it before these 2 decades, there's a lot of white cheese around it, so i had to clean it a lot.
anyway, to Theartoflettinggo, i recommend you see a urologist.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:no leh, bro, i'm not circumsized.
fyi, i only managed to retract my foreskin this Jan 09.......and i wasn't able to retract it for the past 25 years, u believe boh? i almost wanted to see the urologist for circumcision but after finding out the cost is $2000++ and the pain after it, i decided to give it my best shot and retract it finally.
and because i never retract it before these 2 decades, there's a lot of white cheese around it, so i had to clean it a lot.
Hmm ok, thought u went for a circumcision to solve your problem cos i remember you posting here and most of the people that post here are ppl who have went for circumcision or preputiplasty.
The cheese is normal and just clean it off would be fine. Hopefully restrating your foreskin gets easier and easier by the day and 1 day you might not even remember you once had that problem ;)
Personally i don't feel he has any real problem that requires him to really go waste money on seeing a urologist cos its not going to affect him having sex in future etc nor prevents him from retracting his foreskin. Unless really got the money to spare, its easier to just live with it since it doesn't really affect your sex life that much if at all.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:no leh, bro, i'm not circumsized.
after u removed the "cheese," is ur penis glan sticky like mine?
i'm not sure if it would affect sex but i'm guessing it would since touching it now when its dry is already painful.
Originally posted by Theartoflettinggo:after u removed the "cheese," is ur penis glan sticky like mine?
i'm not sure if it would affect sex but i'm guessing it would since touching it now when its dry is already painful.
As mentioned, it is normal for the head to feel sensitive. Unless you are circumcised and the head is constantly touching something, you will always feel the sensitivity. That is NORMAL for all uncircumcised people so stop worrying.
Originally posted by Theartoflettinggo:after u removed the "cheese," is ur penis glan sticky like mine?
for me, i need to retract and clean my penis head thoroughly everyday or else the smegma (cheese) will appear. i think this is what most hygiene guys do.
also, i make it a point to retract my foreskin fully everytime i urine, so that i can clean it more easily and it's a lot cleaner too (urine liquid won't get stuck on the crisps and folds of the foreskin).
more importantly, for me, if i don't retract the foreskin for more than 1 - 2 days, then the foreskin will be like kinda glued to the head after 2 days, and it becomes more troublesome to retract; this is why i need to retract it everyday.
also, like what dkcx says, it's natural for the head to be very sensitive, but u can de-sensitive it by pulling back the foreskin and keeping the head exposed constantly for several weeks; this will harden the head a bit.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:for me, i need to retract and clean my penis head thoroughly everyday or else the smegma (cheese) will appear. i think this is what most hygiene guys do.
also, i make it a point to retract my foreskin fully everytime i urine, so that i can clean it more easily and it's a lot cleaner too (urine liquid won't get stuck on the crisps and folds of the foreskin).
more importantly, for me, if i don't retract the foreskin for more than 1 - 2 days, then the foreskin will be like kinda glued to the head after 2 days, and it becomes more troublesome to retract; this is why i need to retract it everyday.
also, like what dkcx says, it's natural for the head to be very sensitive, but u can de-sensitive it by pulling back the foreskin and keeping the head exposed constantly for several weeks; this will harden the head a bit.
Like that i assume u always use cubicle to pee in public bah cos using urinal u will take abit too long standing there esp if you want clean it each time you pee.
There is not much point in 'desensitising' the head since it will reduce sexual pleasure. No point to force a uncircumcised dick to feel like a circumcised dick if theres no need to
Originally posted by dkcx:Like that i assume u always use cubicle to pee in public bah cos using urinal u will take abit too long standing there esp if you want clean it each time you pee.
whoa, u really smart huh? ![]()
that's what i always do, otherwise if use those urinal, people think i'm crazy.
takes about 3 - 4 mins for the process to be completed, but it's worth it. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:for me, i need to retract and clean my penis head thoroughly everyday or else the smegma (cheese) will appear. i think this is what most hygiene guys do.
Just retract it to wash when bathing everyday
Simple lor
Originally posted by eagle:Just retract it to wash when bathing everyday
Simple lor
yeah, but i'm a stickler for hygiene, and that's not enough, so i clean after every time i use my "bro". ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:
whoa, u really smart huh?that's what i always do, otherwise if use those urinal, people think i'm crazy.
takes about 3 - 4 mins for the process to be completed, but it's worth it.
Haha, it won't really harm u must to just wash once a day when you bathe. Whether you wash each time or you wash once a day ur dick will still be clean if you keep it clean la. Unless you expecting to get a BJ anytime before you bathe, no need be so kiasu la :p
People waiting for you might think u go pcc in toilet for taking so long to pee :p
Anyway i think we serioulsy OOT here. No need share your toilet habits with the entire forum i guess. If theres anything to continue, we use pm bah...
Originally posted by dkcx:Haha, it won't really harm u must to just wash once a day when you bathe. Whether you wash each time or you wash once a day ur dick will still be clean if you keep it clean la. Unless you expecting to get a BJ anytime before you bathe, no need be so kiasu la :p
People waiting for you might think u go pcc in toilet for taking so long to pee :p
actually, no need to PM lah....this thread is like general purpose thread for penile issues.
the title should be changed accordingly, because at around page 4 or so, the thread started to go OOT a bit liao.
last time i didn't wash it until so kiasu, will have those pimple pus on my "bro", and went to see doctor and he told me it was due to infection and dirtiness.
ever since then, i very scared liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar 3:actually, no need to PM lah....this thread is like general purpose thread for penile issues.
the title should be changed accordingly, because at around page 4 or so, the thread started to go OOT a bit liao.
last time i didn't wash it until so kiasu, will have those pimple pus on my "bro", and went to see doctor and he told me it was due to infection and dirtiness.
ever since then, i very scared liao.
Haha, up to u since its ur dick thats mentioned more not mine :p
If you do wash daily, i dun think will so easy get infection etc. Some people don't even wash or know they have to wash yet theres no problems with their dicks except alot of builtup cheese.
Originally posted by dkcx:Haha, up to u since its ur dick thats mentioned more not mine :p
If you do wash daily, i dun think will so easy get infection etc. Some people don't even wash or know they have to wash yet theres no problems with their dicks etc alot of builtup cheese.
yeah, those are lucky guys. ![]()
but have to consider for our gals mah....imagine if your gal stick like rotten fish down there, u also won't want it, right? ![]()
anyway, i heard the cheese will be more under humid weather, though.
some guys have less, and some guys have more.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:yeah, those are lucky guys.
but have to consider for our gals mah....imagine if your gal stick like rotten fish down there, u also won't want it, right?
anyway, i heard the cheese will be more under humid weather, though.
some guys have less, and some guys have more.
As i say, when u are preparing to do anything with it then u give it special cleanup lo :p
Cheese... maybe u belong to those with more bah cos i dun see it often :p
Originally posted by dkcx:As i say, when u are preparing to do anything with it then u give it special cleanup lo :p
Cheese... maybe u belong to those with more bah cos i dun see it often :p
Just get circumcise. It's easier. I did it when I was 16 and love it. Sex was a lot better after I was cut.
Hi Nikar 3,
Hope you can help me with my problem,
I can retract my foreskin to below my turtle head when flaccid, but cannot when fully errect.
So what I normally do is I retract the foreskin 1st then errect. Very pain.
Can I keep doing this to stretch the foreskin?
Or is there any other better ways to stretch it?
Need how long to solve this problem ah?
Originally posted by PlusZero:Hi Nikar 3,
Hope you can help me with my problem,
I can retract my foreskin to below my turtle head when flaccid, but cannot when fully errect.
So what I normally do is I retract the foreskin 1st then errect. Very pain.
Can I keep doing this to stretch the foreskin?
Or is there any other better ways to stretch it?
Need how long to solve this problem ah?
How old are you now? How much of your foreskin can you retract when its erected? 25%? Halfway? 75%?
You should try slowly retracting when its erect. It will be painful but try it slowly bit by bit and see whether there is any improvements. If after some time, there is still no improvement in how much you can retract the foreskin when erected, you might need to see a doct and consider circumcision or preputioplasty.
24 years old..
Last time no problem during sex..
until recently the foreskin accidentally rolled back and the turtle head exposed. Damn tight and pain.
Can roll back about 50% when its fully erected,
last time not even 25%
When its flaccid can roll all the way back to the other end of the shaft. Its abit tight, but no pain. Same during partial erect.
What I am trying to do now is to retract the foreskin and leave it like that when I sleep. and also retract the foreskin 1st then errect for like 10mins.
Hoping that these will stretch the foreskin or make myself get used to it..
Thanks for your reply and I hope u can give me more advice.