Originally posted by Unrealpeople1991:I am 17+ guy ...currently thinking of selling my body to gals/ guy also can ..
The reason because i am useless and till now i dun have girlfren !!
So sad !!
So any1 wan my body , pm me..
I will let u do what u wan as long u pay me and u are happy !!!
i think the labs need cadavers
wad is cadavers??
NO PEEKTURE, NO TALK.
Please show me a peekture of your xiao di di, xiao di di.
Originally posted by Unrealpeople1991:wad is cadavers??
CADAVERS ARE DEAD PEOPLE'S BODY, USED IN THE NAME OF SCIENCE AND MEDICINE.
i dun know how post pic at here ......add me in msn ..i will show u
Can you clean toilets? ![]()
Clean wat toilet ??
Originally posted by Unrealpeople1991:Clean wat toilet ??
Toilet.
T.O.I.L.E.T. ![]()
Originally posted by Unrealpeople1991:wad is cadavers??
Google is your best friend.![]()
Yet there got some pm on him..? what`s wrong with ppl..?
ur house toilet ??? (charlize)
Originally posted by Unrealpeople1991:ur house toilet ??? (charlize)
No.
Public toilets. ![]()

Closed!
closed how many deals liao?
No deal...
think this 1 his pix
wa protruding lips
like retard
I still wanna buy you :D
he's giving the " hold on lemme think" look
Originally posted by gigabyte14:think this 1 his pix
wa protruding lips
like retard
u any better?
want to put side by side and compare?
Can i buy you for $1?
rber to get back your 50cts change
only 50¢ change?
i think you got ripped off
Originally posted by FireIce:u any better?
want to put side by side and compare?
haha
dun be surprised
i think u got ur money worth if u have s3x with giga
giga wanna pay me how much?
but i have to consider oso lah. i got QC one u know.