.. . ...when comes to sex, does it feel better or worst?
Some guys love bloody women sia~!
How can they even do tat, wont it get messy??
if you can tahan the blood smell...
Oh Hanagata, have u done tat??
How do u do it with minimum mess??
I doubt you can do it with minimum mess..
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Oh Hanagata, have u done tat??
How do u do it with minimum mess??
sorry me is still bergin ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I doubt you can do it with minimum mess..
Hmmm~really? But I know of one method tho', tat is in the shower.. Anyone has better ideas?
Originally posted by Hanagata:
sorry me is still bergin
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:.. . ...when comes to sex, does it feel better or worst?
Some guys love bloody women sia~!
How can they even do tat, wont it get messy??
u mean the women or the men ?
And if the men like thier women bloody then it means they like it. lol doh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u mean the women or the men ?
And if the men like thier women bloody then it means they like it. lol doh
To enjoy is both party ba? Main concern is the men here...have anyone did a bloody woman b4 with minimum mess? ![]()
u do it with bloody women, and after that, see ur little brother...ur whole brother covered by blood....wah lau....!
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:To enjoy is both party ba? Main concern is the men here...have anyone did a bloody woman b4 with minimum mess?
i never do a women when she is full on with menses. I just.. cant stand the mess. My sheets.. how ? my blanket ! My pillow and soft toys!! all become bloody! Later drip around the floor, the room , kitchen, living room.. holy shit! How? U know how hard it is to clean ur rug.. or carpet if stained by blood ?
Not to mention the lower half of my bod... if u wear a top while doing it.. ur snow white shirt kana stained. how ?
When nearing the end of the cycle.. o.k la.. at least not so bloody. lol! ![]()
some people has their own strange fetishes..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i never do a women when she is full on with menses. I just.. cant stand the mess. My sheets.. how ? my blanket ! My pillow and soft toys!! all become bloody! Later drip around the floor, the room , kitchen, living room.. holy shit! How? U know how hard it is to clean ur rug.. or carpet if stained by blood ?
Not to mention the lower half of my bod... if u wear a top while doing it.. ur snow white shirt kana stained. how ?
When nearing the end of the cycle.. o.k la.. at least not so bloody. lol!
I like the way u r being worried! So funny!
I mean, if really guys wanna do, they'll be sure to do some preparations..ba? No?
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
I mean, if really guys wanna do, they'll be sure to do some preparations..ba? No?
Bring her into a vacant abandoned house ?
Think best is bathroom la. At least its like getting dirty while getting cleaned at the same time. hahaha..
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
preparations like after doing then the sheets throw away..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:preparations like after doing then the sheets throw away..
Like so unethical leh..other pple gotta clear away the mess...![]()
Wat if the cleaner see the bloody cloth then think there might b some murder goin on somewhere?? LOL.... ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Bring her into a vacant abandoned house ?
Think best is bathroom la. At least its like getting dirty while getting cleaned at the same time. hahaha..
Is bathroom the onli choice?
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Is bathroom the onli choice?
unless you wanna do it openly..
Originally posted by QX179R:unless you wanna do it openly..
Looks like asians are still not too adventurous to hav experience on tis. ![]()
do whatever you want but just don't get caught..![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Is bathroom the onli choice?
least messy choice.
hahaha
unless.. i tampon the entire area of operation. Meaning.. area of where u gonna be unfing. he he
ppl who practice natural family planning?
just go japanese porn site and learn loh (- -)
they have all the type u need, blood , shit watever u wan i think they have done it be4 liao (- -)
some i see they even drink the blood and eat the shit (- -)
fuck dont even know if they are human.......
Spare me those details! Im not goin to watch all those crap eating stances!! *gag*