Originally posted by EvolutionPIG:i saw ppl using carrots and badminton racket to fill the the erm...... some even use fish and live octopus..that was japanese porn...lol anyone brave enough to try??
Originally posted by 4Justice:
You obviously aren't well versed in the art of BDSM. It is very common to leave plugs or remote controlled vibrators in the submissive's various bodily cavities.
ya...... mi only into normal sex what..... but octopus????? knn.......good idea....si bei smart sia... shiok till dunno one for the gal i think..
Originally posted by Dukedas:So...that`s a girl`s hand into u...??
yes. would that be a problem for you?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ya...... mi only into normal sex what..... but octopus????? knn.......good idea....si bei smart sia... shiok till dunno one for the gal i think..
Real life tentacle sex FTW
FEast too much on fists will cause incontenance hor
Nonsense. Like I said, unless you're some kinda freak who does it non-stop 24/7, nothing is going to happen if you do it properly.
Originally posted by 4Justice:Nonsense. Like I said, unless you're some kinda freak who does it non-stop 24/7, nothing is going to happen if you do it properly.
Orh, if you say so lor. Just be careful when you sneeze.
Sneezed and nothing came out from either hole thank you very much ![]()
So many myths about fisting, so little people who do it. tsk tsk tsk
fisting excites me....but then again...i've neber had the opportunity to meet girls who are that sexventurous to even wanna consider it..... :-(
Well, I think if you want to fist someone it's only fair that you allow yourself to be fisted. I've done it in both roles. People who can't take as good as they give, shouldn't be allowed to do it. Do YOU dare to let someone fist you Combatus? If not, what makes you worthy of fisting someone else?
Originally posted by 4Justice:
yes. would that be a problem for you?
Whoa horsey...what a sharp one...no problem ehh...but i wonder her finger nails...!!
Will be itchy...!!! ![]()
Not all lesbians leave long fingernails, in case that slipped your notice.
Originally posted by 4Justice:Not all lesbians leave long fingernails, in case that slipped your notice.
I think he meant What IF
Fisting my girl?
Funny,-you're-not
Originally posted by 4Justice:Well the main problem I can see esp with organic foodstuff or animals is hygiene. If you can make sure it's hygienic, why not? But if you can't, don't. Its not just about sexual enjoyment, it's also about taking the necessary precautions and being well-informed instead of doing stupid things and regretting later when things go wrong.
hey! this is SM.... its supposed to have certainn risks..hahas
No, SM is not risky if both parties know what they're doing. Too many morons out there think they know how to do it but don't, as a result getting into all sorts of avoidable accidents.

Originally posted by Quinsy:
I think he meant What IF
Thanks..Quinsy...!! She thought..i m telling in doubt...or mocking that to do with a les...!!
Maybe...can`t see my smileys...
!! Well 4Justice I didn`t doubt u ehh...just kidding u..!!
"Taking less serious the internet Business"....people !!...Or else mad cat will have to Pet u all !!![]()

mad cat?
ceiling cat ftw

Originally posted by annoy-you-must:Fisting my girl?
LOL
Originally posted by 4Justice:mad cat?
ceiling cat ftw
:P no offending...but ....i m tha-cat...!!! So...u r sensually .....

.....!!!!
Originally posted by Dukedas::P no offending...but ....i m tha-cat...!!! So...u r sensually .....
.....!!!!
Sorry. I got people to prove mi is teh kitteh. Even got human owner. ^^

Originally posted by 4Justice:Sorry. I got people to prove mi is teh kitteh. Even got human owner. ^^
Advertise...!!
kkk... i`ll drop it..don`t be so serious lah....!! I just kidding u along....!! I`ll beg u...k...? Accept my apology....

Or Prepare for war......

Or Lets put a fight...

In Case...U might be...

ha ha ....!!
Originally posted by Dukedas:Advertise...!!
kkk... i`ll drop it..don`t be so serious lah....!! I just kidding u along....!! I`ll beg u...k...? Accept my apology....
Or Prepare for war......
Or Lets put a fight...
In Case...U might be...
ha ha ....!!
u 're interesting. ![]()