Not enough badminton lah...thats why it aint comin... haha ;)
i usually can make gals cum 3 times..well not all the gals..working on those...haha
Originally posted by Angthinggoes:i usually can make gals cum 3 times..well not all the gals..working on those...haha
how old are you?
sigh...old liao....mid 30s now...i remembered i am 21 sometime b4...how time flies...or is it i screw myself silly..^_^
Originally posted by Angthinggoes:sigh...old liao....mid 30s now...i remembered i am 21 sometime b4...how time flies...or is it i screw myself silly..^_^
u screwed urself silly
that be a sight to behold :P
me today first day here..could snr babel..not "attack" me...sob sob.:D
Originally posted by Angthinggoes:that be a sight to behold :P
me today first day here..could snr babel..not "attack" me...sob sob.:D
alright.. since i am benevolent and merciful, i shall grant u amnesty
give her flowers.. and chocolates and make the mood first..and then do some action there on...
maybe men are too rush...
Originally posted by soulwinner:maybe men are too rush...
Men are always deperate de lar..
Originally posted by Babelfish:Men are always deperate de lar..
They are just dun haf the skills....
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
They are just dun haf the skills....
then u got skill ?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
then u got skill ?
bak the most skillful de lar hehe
Originally posted by Babelfish:bak the most skillful de lar hehe
dun sexpose me mah
"shy"
Originally posted by natas666:I agree with u. If a gal doesn't know her body well she won't enjoy sex or explore. I had a GF before that was like a dead fish in bed. She was a virgin when we first had sex. It was horrible.
Mayb you shld show her some porn before doing ba since she virgin leh
true
Hi,
I don't find it hard to cum. But important for us to have a strong PC (pubococcygeus muscle) men or women.
I always exercise my PC muscles (a few times a day), especially when I have a partner. Then yes, you'll find it easier to cum. Do look up the net or books on Kegel exercise.
I find I cum the hardest when in woman-on-top position. So good i can scream the place down..![]()
my ex told me she gets turned on when she sees me getting turned on.. is it true??
one more question.. is it true tt only some girls can cum?? or actually all can?
Originally posted by @yoohoo@:my ex told me she gets turned on when she sees me getting turned on.. is it true??
Yep..just like guys see us turned on would also get horny ma (provided he finds us attractive of cos
)
haha wat bout my 2nd qn??
Originally posted by @yoohoo@:one more question.. is it true tt only some girls can cum?? or actually all can?
All can (in theory) all have clitoris and many have G-spot & what not. Last I read, they also have the U-spot (near the urethra) & some other spot (I can't remember the name-it's way inside, near the cervix). Donno abt those who have undergone severe female circumcision though..
Those who have not climaxed at all I think have not explore fully lah..
By the way, do you know that a no of women orgasm during delivery? Apparently, when the baby slips through the vagina(birth canal) they sometimes press hard & good on the G-spot.
I read this in some journal/book.
haha interesting! orgasm during birth..haha.. how do u define 'cum' for ladies?
cos last time while i was wit my ex, while i was 'tasting' her, i played ard wit the clit and i can see her shaking and moaning really hard.. but no so-called cum lei.. maybe jus more wet oni.. tt considered cum?
Originally posted by @yoohoo@:haha interesting! orgasm during birth..haha.. how do u define 'cum' for ladies?
cos last time while i was wit my ex, while i was 'tasting' her, i played ard wit the clit and i can see her shaking and moaning really hard.. but no so-called cum lei.. maybe jus more wet oni.. tt considered cum?
For me & my girlfriends, cumming is a sharp & sudden increase in pleasure. Her face might start to contort, her body spasm & she might cry out. Of cos not everyone behaves like this during orgasm, but chances are if she's in the throes of orgasm, her reaction will be pretty intense.
Yep, I know the feeling-shaking & moaning.. but nope, it doesn't sound like she came(in my opinion). Stimulated & horny yes (cos of the wetness u described) but not 'fulfilled'.
hmm.. den after cum.. if d guy continues, will pain ma? cos nt sure gt ever cum nt.. ><