Originally posted by Zone.xxx:She doesn't know her body and doesn't want us to explore...that will be a big problem....sorry that is my problem...
Sucking the clit. First I put some salvia on her clit to make it wet if it it is not slick already. Than I like to wrap my lips around her clit and move her clit around the roof of my mouth with my tounge. I use the tip of my tounge to do this. My tounge and roof of mouth are soft tissue so I don't have to worry about her hurting her at all.
2. Giving the clit a bj. If she has a bigger clit I will purse my lips and move up and down it like a bj. If her clit is smaller I will use the sides of her pussy and suck on them like a bj and finish on the clit.
3. I will put her clit against my upper lip and move my tounge back and forth on it. When I do this I can put my lips on her pussy at the same time (since the clit is in my mouth) and move my lips sideways back and forth across her pussy at the same time.
Originally posted by Zone.xxx:Maybe mine are more expressive...quite difficult to keep them quiet...ha ha ha.
Sucking the clit. First I put some salvia on her clit to make it wet if it it is not slick already. Than I like to wrap my lips around her clit and move her clit around the roof of my mouth with my tounge. I use the tip of my tounge to do this. My tounge and roof of mouth are soft tissue so I don't have to worry about her hurting her at all.
2. Giving the clit a bj. If she has a bigger clit I will purse my lips and move up and down it like a bj. If her clit is smaller I will use the sides of her pussy and suck on them like a bj and finish on the clit.
3. I will put her clit against my upper lip and move my tounge back and forth on it. When I do this I can put my lips on her pussy at the same time (since the clit is in my mouth) and move my lips sideways back and forth across her pussy at the same time.
4. I think she can get a climax.
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Erm, till she climaxes or till just right before she climaxes? Just wondering. =\
After she climaxes.
Try both at different times, they are both exciting, different experiences.
Originally posted by sweetcaroline:
After she climaxes.Try both at different times, they are both exciting, different experiences.
Wow, so long liao, really didn't expect reply to this liao. ![]()
All the more, thanks! =D
Pretty alluring suggestion... wouldn't mind at all...... provided I can find eligible assistant first...... XP
Originally posted by AYYX:
Wow, so long liao, really didn't expect reply to this liao.
All the more, thanks! =D
Pretty alluring suggestion... wouldn't mind at all...... provided I can find eligible assistant first...... XP
How's your luck?
Originally posted by StrawberryKiss:How's your luck?
About the same as getting a fried duck to swim. ![]()
After have kids quite difficult to do long foreplay....worry kid wakes up whe we are still busy "eating" each other....but recently must have done sometime right... when we are doing it...she has been able to cum a couple of times before I do....hmmm I am still wondering...
Originally posted by StrawberryKiss:How's your luck?
haha not sure abt his....
but i am counting mine on u.... ![]()
It's not difficult, why do guys orgasm so QUICK ?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:It's not difficult, why do guys orgasm so QUICK ?
Guess that's why they say opposites attract...... ![]()
But got exceptions sometimes... last time got some woman write in to dunno which magazine's Q&A section say her husband do 3 hours straight also cannot orgasm, need her to BJ him more than 1/2 hour then can... dunno true or not...... ![]()
no point blaming the women..
try an indian prick n experience screaming orgasms ya..
why go for the small yellow pricks n complain?
get the thick 7 inchers n scream ur way to multiple orgasms
i agree. it isnt difficult for girls to orgasm unless the guy goes limp during the deed or comes way too fast.
some of us just like being railed (and some of us come from being railed). those that dont make an effort to come arent enjoying the sex and just want it over and done with.
CAN WE TALK ABT ORAL SEX?
Cause men orgasm way too quickly & get tired ?
Maybe you should use sex toys help us get there
should finger them first.
eat virgra...for sure will bring the gal to orgasm. ![]()
it's hard for women because it naturally IS hard :P
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u try with mi lor.. if u not happy... i return the money lor.. no shiok no money
u gal or boy..?
circumcised one, is better, thats why I am better
well guys n ladies to make a guy or gals reach orgasm is easy if u have the right spot she or he will follow u like a dog.life time garantee. gals spot is easy to find. its either top or bottom. side is few. well to be sure go google type it watever u wans u will have it.if u can find sms me doc. john 98278689 garantee satisfy........
Originally posted by truenoapex:well guys n ladies to make a guy or gals reach orgasm is easy if u have the right spot she or he will follow u like a dog.life time garantee. gals spot is easy to find. its either top or bottom. side is few. well to be sure go google type it watever u wans u will have it.if u can find sms me doc. john 98278689 garantee satisfy........
sms u for wat ?
Originally posted by JerryJan:sms u for wat ?
Fun time.