Go buy this sex toys, sure can cum very fast.... This little vibrator can sure make women cum very fast instead of using their hand while making love. Go check it out....
25/m here... I think its not happen to all gals... al gals can have orgasm if its done in proper way.....
Be more innovative.. Be more generous... get a vibrator ( a sex toy - just like those you saw at Adult Movies )... ForePlay is Most important... your partner will ask... ( where can i get the sex toy ... ) don't tell her... if not... you won't hear from her again... hahaha.
Coming' isn't that easy, if you're a woman. Nearly all men can climax without difficulty, but women just aren't built that way.
But many people don’t realise this fact.
Let's face it: books, films and teen and women's magazines paint a different picture in which today's females are hot, raring to go and effortlessly orgasmic.
So, for women who are not all of these things – this type of media portrayal is, at best, unhelpful and, at worst, painful and damaging.
Indeed, today's teens and 20-somethings tend to believe that there's something wrong with them – or even that they're frigid – if they can't climax to order. This is not the case. In fact, they're mostly absolutely normal.
Interestingly, however, only a generation ago many doctors used to believe that a high proportion of the female population simply couldn't climax at all.
Why did they think this way? Simply because most of them had had little or no training in sexual medicine.
Also, the majority of them were so embarrassed about sex themselves that they tried to avoid discussing it with their patients.
Furthermore, since women don't need to climax in order to conceive, most doctors didn't rate the importance of the female orgasm very highly.
can be both the guy or the girl got problem
one good reason:
cos the women not concentration - they thinking about shopping! LOL!
come on admit it.

Originally posted by AlessandroTan:100 Amazing sex facts from CLEO magazine.
OF COS I WUN BE LISTING OUT ALL THE 100 LA!!!! HAHA! Crazy meh!?
I'll just select some interesting ones, at least to me.
Sex facts 5: The head of the clitoris has about 8,000 nerves endings, the greatest concentration in the entire body. The penis has only half the number.
Me--->>oOooooooOOooOO????
Sex facts 9: Men will ejaculate about 1.5 litres of sperm in their lifetime.
Me--->>If everday ejaculates leh? Will there be more????
Sex facts 11: The most pleasurable time for a woman to have sex is in the middle of your menstrual cycle - That is when you're bursting with oestrogen and testostrone, making u especially sensitive to touch.
Me--->>AGREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sex facts 13: A man ejaculates at an average speed of 45km/h.
Me--->>Wow....
Sex facts 14: A teaspoon of semen contains about 5 calories.
Me--->>WTF LA!!!! Stupid man always want woman to swallow!!!! 1 teaspoon 5 calories?! OMG..... i cant imagine how much calories they haven taken in....
Sex facts 17: Men can have multiple orgasms but the first orgasm has to occur without ejaculation and without losing his erection.
Me--->>Cheryl said not many guys can do that..........
Sex facts 27: A study at University of Florida shows that narcissists are more likely to have casual sex, as they view sex in terms of power, not love or romance.
Me--->>True true??????
Sex facts 31: The left testicles usually hangs lower than the right for right-handed men. The opposite is true for lefties.
Me--->>Cheryl checked with her bf and it's TRUE!!!!!!!! CHECK UR MAN!!!!!!
Sex facts 35: The average person spends 2 weeks of his lifetime kissing.
Me--->>Where got so pathetic???? Confirm more wat?
Sex facts 41: A New Zealand study has found out that men who are uncircumcised have triple the risk of getting an STD.
Me--->>MOST SINGAPOREAN MAN DUN RIGHT?!
Sex facts 43: Massaging a men's heel just under the ankle bone is a great way of getting his lower half tingling with sensations!
Me--->>GIRLS! GO AND TRY NOW!
Sex facts 45: Men aren't the only ones who ejaculate during sex, but many women hold back on their ejaculation for fear that they are actually urinating.
Me--->>hmm........
Sex facts 56: About 100 to 150 calories are burnt during sexual intercourse.
Me--->>DAMN GOOD LA!!!! CAN ENJOY AND BURN CALORIES AT THE SAME TIME!!!! SEX IS THE BEST EXERCISE!!!!
Sex facts 68: Have sex for a quick beauty fix! The production of oestrogen from having sex makes hair shiny and skin glow.
Me--->>SEX IS THE BEST THING EVER!!!!
Sex facts 69: A men's testicles can increase by up to 50% when he is aroused.
Me--->>Cheryl's bf said it's true again!!!!
Sex facts 74: The British Journal of clinical practice found that 80% of people who died suddenly during sex were cheating on their spouse.
Me--->>CONFRIM PLUS CHOP TRUE LOR!
Sex facts 78: Men experience an average of 4-5 erections when asleep.
Me--->>REALLY??? Why the hell will they erect when they are asleep??????
Sex facts 87: The strongest muscles in the body is the tongue, explaining why fellatio can arouse such intense sensations.
Me--->>U bet!
Sex facts 100: The number 1 to get frisky - orgasms are a great way to relieve period pains.
Me--->>I LOVE SEX MAN
source from some1 blog
just sharing
Sex facts 45: TRUE
Sorry guys admit it, lots of you just dont know how to pleasure a woman the right way... you just cannot wait to plant your anxious little dickie into the puss...
some men dont know how it is done
they need some lessons or practice to be better at having sex. one way to improve is to learn how to do it in a realistic setting as in using the tenga sex cup ( http://www.tengatango.com ) to practice
this happens if she used to masturbate a lot. Try to lick the pussy and finger. she will cum in a matter of minutes...
!!???
Not difficult.
It is easy to make women "come & squirt".
olrite ~! any volunters? whose next ~
can try some kinky stuffs like putting studs on the big hot rod and shove it in...
ps: do it at your own risk
risk. wink wink
Most women try to avert orgasm. When they are cumming, and they will suddenly say pain, pain, and get you to stop. You have to because you don't know if its really painful or they are reaching climax. You continue a little later and get your ejaculation, but she would have missed her orgasm.
Very few women try and let the "pain" build up to orgasm.
" " for pain, because it comes on only after you've been banging for a while.
pain aibt high a bit
what??
cant get high, caz i need more foreplay, i need kisses on my neck, my back, my ears. lick my ears. my nipple....lick me ther too.
this can prepare me. haha. and when ure in, im totally high.
not tat hard rite?..jus alot of kisses. works for me thou. esp licking me down ther. send me to heaven straight!!
I know one girl who is squirting ... www.xxxfv.com name Cytherea
Originally posted by ilovepink:cant get high, caz i need more foreplay, i need kisses on my neck, my back, my ears. lick my ears. my nipple....lick me ther too.
not tat hard rite?..jus alot of kisses. works for me thou. esp licking me down ther. send me to heaven straight!!
Originally posted by ilovepink:cant get high, caz i need more foreplay, i need kisses on my neck, my back, my ears. lick my ears. my nipple....lick me ther too.
u shiok ![]()
Too much oral and it will become the only way you can get orgasm.
Teach him to rub your G-spot with his dick head.
When you get climax, and he feel the spasms, he definitely will buay tahan and shoot.
Btw if you want him to finish fast and get it over with, you can fake orgasm by repeatedly contracting you vagina, he will also cannot control and shoot.
Also see how your guy's dick is oriented; curving down, pointing up etc? Because it will affect which part of your pussy is stimulated.
You might find that with every different guy you'll probably need a different position that stimulates you.